CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Exclusives or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Rock Star Personalized Invitations

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Rock Star Personalized Invitations

Package includes (8) personalized invitations (with envelopes).
Average Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock Star Personalized Invitations
Review 1 for Rock Star Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rammommy02
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:September 25, 2010
"Love the personalized invitations, it was beautiful. I recommend them to anyone who is interested in throwing their child a party."
Review 2 for Rock Star Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mchaskells
Location: St Louis, MO
Title: 

Fun Party

Date:February 29, 2012
"Everyone really love there invites because they had never seen an invite that was personalized."
Review 3 for Rock Star Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Frances57
Title: 

Great

Date:September 27, 2011
"Everyone loved these invitations because they wanted to keep the picture on the front to frame."
Review 4 for Rock Star Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jess99
Title: 

Great Value

Date:March 14, 2011
"The personalized invitations were so cute! Great impression and great quality."
Review 5 for Rock Star Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jonesgirl02
Title: 

VERY DISAPPOINTING!!!!!

Date:September 20, 2010
"I would not recommend this product to anyone! The picture on the invitations was NOT clear at all. I was very disappointed in the product and I had no time to send them back. It was very embarrassing for me to send them to my childs class but I did not have time to send them back and the extra 8 invitations that I have, I refused to send them out and purchased other invitations in the place of them to send out."
Review 6 for Rock Star Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NikkiH
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:September 9, 2010
"I love the invitations! That look great and got here quicker than I thought they would. Yay!"
Review 7 for Rock Star Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AEO210
Title: 

cutest invites

Date:September 6, 2010
"These invites are so cute! A great hit everyone called right away to RSVP and compliment on them! I will defenitly use this site again! Shipping was ontime :)"
Review 8 for Rock Star Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: harris15642
Location: Irwin, PA
Title: 

Great quality

Date:June 29, 2010
"I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the invitations. The color was very bright, the picture of my son was clear, and the black lettering was bold and easy to read. They were a big hit! Well worth the money!"
Review 9 for Rock Star Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leelee68
Location: Nederland, Texas
Title: 

Son's 6th birthday

Date:June 2, 2010
"It was a hit It came out just to cute I luved it. Will be back"
Review 10 for Rock Star Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LivinLovinLife
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Awesome!!

Date:March 9, 2010
"I loved them and so did the rest of the family. These invitations will not be the ones that get thrown away after the party..They are so cute and fun to personalize."
Review 11 for Rock Star Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dbf033081
Title: 

Loved these inviations

Date:March 8, 2010
"These invitations turned out great. They are very unique and everybody loved them. I ordered them 2 weeks before his birthday party. My order was shipped very quickly and arrived in plenty of time for the party. I definatly would recommend these and will be ordering from this site again for my other child on her birthday as well."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rock Star Personalized Invitations
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5