CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Rock Star Personalized Dinner Plates

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Rock Star Personalized Dinner Plates

Includes (8) 9" dinner plates.
Average Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock Star Personalized Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Rock Star Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: holywildchic
Location: New Caney, Tx
Date:March 14, 2013
" Though these plates are a little pricey they are really cute! "
Review 2 for Rock Star Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RuralMI
Title: 

Great Reaction from 3 yr old

Date:May 1, 2013
" The personalized paper plates met with delight from the receiver who is 3. Now she expects her picture will appear on everything! The color and photo printing quality is great. Considering they are just paper plates, they're a bit pricey, but worth it for the smiles. "
Review 3 for Rock Star Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mesha24
Location: Pontotoc, ms
Title: 

Best purchase ever!!!

Date:September 26, 2011
" Loved the plates they were like nothing anyone has ever seen before. "
Review 4 for Rock Star Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lizzie9029
Location: Kansas City, MO
Title: 

These are SO adorable!!

Date:April 8, 2011
" We are SO impressed with these plates - the print on them is completely beautiful/high resolution. I am SO excited to use them at my son's birthday party tomorrow. What a super-fun idea - I don't know if we'll ever be able to order birthday supplies without personalizing them now. "
Review 5 for Rock Star Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EjMom
Title: 

Rock Star Party

Date:March 16, 2011
" These plates are GREAT! Very good quality and picture showed up beautifully. I used these plates as center pieces at my son's 2nd birthday party and received tons of compiments! "
Review 6 for Rock Star Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RockstarHostess
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Great Personalized Party

Date:December 20, 2010
" When looking for unique party decorations and supplies, I couldn't have hoped for better. These personalized dinner plates went over in a big way! The party guests were thrilled and wanted to know where I was able to get such great customized party decorations. They were so "rock star"! "
Review 7 for Rock Star Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maedog
Location: Huntington, WV
Title: 

Fantastic purchase\

Date:October 4, 2010
" I loved this product! My daughter is nuts for Justin Bieber and since you can find NOTHING for a party in JB this gave me the perfect opportunity to add his photo to the plate and give my daughter a unique one of a kind party. An added bonus is that all her lil friends love JB also and since I could personlize the writing on the plate as well they all thought JB had sent her the plates personally =) "
Review 8 for Rock Star Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rockermom
Location: texas
Title: 

Personalized Plates

Date:August 29, 2010
" The plates are awesome! Kids love them. Really made the party. Even though they are not real sturdy the can handle cake and ice cream. I would be a repeat buyer. Maybe next time I will put my own pic. on them. HEHEHE!! "
Review 9 for Rock Star Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crissy92111
Title: 

Awesome!!!

Date:June 1, 2010
" I am throwing a Justin Bieber party for my 9 year old daughter and could not find anything in stores. I just uploaded our favorite picture and had them shipped. They arrived quickly and look fantastic!!! Thanks so much for an awesome job!!!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rock Star Personalized Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5