CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Personalized Photo Banner

Fancy Nancy Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Poshy
Title: 

Love it..........................

Date:May 2, 2012
"I purchased this banner for my daughter's 5th bday party and it was the center of attention...literally. The quality is durable and the picture of my daughter came out great. Now she has a souvenir to remember her 5th bday."
Review 2 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CRYSTALC
Location: FLORIDA
Title: 

Awesome Idea

Date:January 24, 2013
"This banner was adorable and worth price..quality good as well :)"
Review 3 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinguino
Location: illinois
Title: 

worth it

Date:April 16, 2012
"I love that banner it really worth it everybody were saying that was different than other parties"
Review 4 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyhere
Location: Kansas City
Title: 

She was thrilled

Date:September 13, 2011
"The banner just added to the fun of suprise party we had for my mother on Saturday. Everyone commented on it and thought it looked great. I did choose and picture of her that fit the theme! Quality material, I can keep forever!"
Review 5 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hellokelly
Title: 

Great value, perfect accent

Date:February 21, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The personalized banner was great; it added just the right accent and was delivered quickly. I received so many compliments about it and requests for where I purchased it and how much it cost. My daughter loved seeing herself with Nancy!"
Review 6 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dianab
Title: 

Great Buy!

Date:February 8, 2011
"I Loved the banner, the picture was very clear and looked just like I expected it to! We used pink print in the bold writing because it took up more space in the given area. I think this was a great product I definitely recommend it."
Review 7 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lucie
Title: 

Font size

Date:January 25, 2011
"on the advertised product, the greeting font is nice and large. That was not the case for the purchased banner. The font size is too small and there is a lot of empty space around the greeting. That should be changed"
Review 8 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NYParent
Title: 

Great Quality for that price

Date:November 11, 2010
"I'm super satisfied with the banner, not only the picture quality is excellent but the overall material is more than we expected for the price we paid.
I would give it 10 stars!!!
"
Review 9 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Prashanth
Title: 

Best Purchase

Date:August 2, 2010
"On time Delivery. The end product is also good. I had a hard time with adjusting the image in the banner in the website. After many tries i got the picture in the banner as i wanted. Other than that the delivery and the banner are good."
Review 10 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lucymelk
Title: 

Awesome !!

Date:July 7, 2010
"Great quality this banner gave my daughters party a fancy touch, also the picture quality was great this was a plus…."