CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner

Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.958 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(192 Reviews) 168
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (192 reviews)
5 stars
185
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
192 of 192(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tstevens813
Location: Tampa Fl
Title: 

Really did exceed expectations...

Date:October 29, 2012
"I purchased this banner... the smallest ... when it arrived it was biggr than I had imagined ( which was a good thing!) I was a little worried about the quality ..but I must say it was perfect..I read the previous reviews and was thinking ...wow, they really liked it...Im now one of them! Lol Honestly..quality is amazing..shipped very quickly and was a talking point at my daughters 1st bday party...and I will def be kepping as a keepsake!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kallyssa2
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Loved it!!!

Date:September 3, 2014
"I order a birthday banner each year for my parties. Like every other year, this one was a perfect addition to the party!"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bnut29
Title: 

Best Banner Ever!

Date:July 8, 2013
"They did a great job with the yo gabba gabba banner for my twins 2nd bday for a great deal.. I'm going to have to order again for future parties :)"
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yayalove
Title: 

Awesome purchase

Date:March 20, 2013
"This was such an amazing piece to my sons birthday party. It's came out awesome and its so cool that you get to write what you want it to say and add a picture. This banner is something I can keep forever for memories"
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Supermodel
Location: Maryland, MD
Title: 

A must purchase for a kids party

Date:December 4, 2012
"My son celebrated his 2nd birthday party two weeks ago and finally I received his pictures... We absolutely love the banner and my family and friends... This item is a must have displaying your prince/princess on there day..."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zimmerr
Location: Little Rock, AR
Title: 

Great banner!

Date:November 7, 2012
"This banner is great! The printing quality is exceptional and the material was better than I had expected."
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaOfThreeCuties
Location: West Virginia
Title: 

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Date:October 24, 2012
"I absolutely LOVE this banner! The quality of it exceeded my expectations, and my 3-year old's face completely lit up when he saw his face on it with the Yo Gabba Gabba characters! We all loved it, and he has it hanging in his room now after the party. I'm SO glad I got it!"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ranillabean
Location: Canada
Title: 

Awesome Banner

Date:July 25, 2012
"Bought this banner last year for a first birthday party, it was so wonderful and well made and durable. everyone loved it, I was super impressed, and so was everyone else. Another mom actually came onto the website and bought the exact one for her kids party (completely same writing, but i wont get into that now lol) I plan to get one each year with the picture and then on his 18th birthday to hang them all up. I'm sure they'll last 16 more years, love these banners."
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SMKJ
Title: 

Love the banner

Date:July 9, 2012
"I have been buying a banner each yr for birthdays. We love these banners."
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Love this banner!

Date:June 24, 2012
"Absolutely love this banner! Totally not what I expected. So much better! Heavy duty material, my son's picture looks awesome! My son's 1st birthday party is next month and I can't wait for the reactions! Definitely a keepsake!"
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cali11
Title: 

Birthday banner

Date:June 22, 2012
"I got my banner in the mail really fast so I figured it wouldn't be what I thought it would be, but it was absolutely great. I love it"
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kjjeffries
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:May 22, 2012
"We loved this banner, and it was the perfect addition to our party! My only complaint is that due to the way the banner is rolled up for shipment, the ink of the picture was spotted. Perhaps it was not completely dry before shipping? With that being said, it was not noticeable from a distance, and the banner shipped a lot sooner than expected."
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amir
Location: brooklyn, ny
Title: 

excellent product!

Date:May 16, 2012
"Quality banner. Size was perfect. Smash hit at my son's first birthday party. lots of oohs and aahhs."
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jojo2707
Location: Brooklyn, ny
Title: 

Adorable!!!

Date:April 28, 2012
"I have to just start now and say I love the banner. Came before expected delivery date and the banner looks amazing. Even my lil two year old loved her yo gabba gabba banner, so much that I rolled it back up to put away and she started to cry!! I'm so excited for her birthday which is almost here. I've never been let down with this site thank you so much."
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sweet2beme
Location: New Hampshire
Title: 

GREAT QUALITY!!!

Date:April 18, 2012
"My daughter who turned 3 has wanted a Yo Gabba Gabba party since she was 2! She stuck with that theme all year so we had to go out and find supplies for her 3rd birthday. This banner was great! It was perfect size and very durable!!! It was a nice addition to the room and really helped make our sweetie the star of the party!!!"
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elianasmommy
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Great Touch for My Daughters Party

Date:April 12, 2012
"when i received my daughters yo gabba gabba banner for her party I was speechless! It was EXACTLY what I wanted and even better than I had imagined, the picture quality was great, the wording was great, and its so durable. Its going to be a party of my daughters memorabilia for many years to come!"
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gavb
Location: Florida
Title: 

The party is here!

Date:March 28, 2012
"I hung the banner on my upstairs balcony with some balloons. There was no question where the party was and who it was for. I got a lot of compliments on it too. My father-in-law stared at it for 5 minutes before he came inside."
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MagyarMom
Location: Chandler, AZ
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:March 20, 2012
"This banner was perfect. The photo looked exactly as I expected and my son LOVES looking at it."
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMomma612
Location: Woodbury, MN
Title: 

Baby's 1st Birthday

Date:March 8, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I purchased these items 5 days before Dominic's party. I was a little anxious the party supplies wouldn't arrive by party time. I signed up for the free trial of shop runner and received my items within two days of purchase. i opened the box the items were shipped in and there was a list of all the items I had purchased. I could actually make sure i received everything I purchased.
The party was a success. the kids had fun breaking the Pinata, putting the puzzle together, and blowing up the baloons. Thank you for making my son's first birthday a success."
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smoochezzz
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Unbelievable

Date:March 5, 2012
"The banner was so much more than I expected. It was vivid in color, my granddaughter's picture came out crystal clear and the vinyl the banner was on is heavy duty and top notch. Everyone was asking where did i get it. And of course I told them about u guys."
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>