CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes

Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes

Add your favorite photo and an original message for a truly customized box of treats! Includes (8) personalized empty favor boxes, measuring approximately 6"W x 4"H x 3"D. Easy assembly.
Average Rating:
4.939 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaspersMom
Location: California
Title: 

Personalized Favor Boxes

Date:January 19, 2012
"Everyone at my son's 2nd birthday party really got a kick out of these cute boxes. His theme was "Yo Gabba Gabba" and it was impossible to find anything for his party at local stores so this site was a party saver!"
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tutibrebre
Location: Bronx
Title: 

Very creative

Date:June 15, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love this box it was very fun. Everyone loved the box as well."
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PROUDTEETEE
Title: 

kids enjoyed fun box

Date:April 26, 2012
"Having to put them together was somewhat of a bummer however, parents loved having their kids party goodies in a box as opposed to the bag where they drop them and the items fall out."
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rayna
Location: Mount Vernon, NY
Title: 

You don't want to miss it!

Date:March 8, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These party boxes were used at my niece's 2nd birthday party... And they were by far the best! The picture came out great and it was a very easy set-up. I recommend this to EVERYONE looking for some creative party boxes for their honoree!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shania10
Title: 

Fun Purchase

Date:January 10, 2012
"My daughter had a Yo Gabba Gabba 2nd B-day party and all the kids just loved these."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NayNay28
Title: 

OMG LOVE THESE!!

Date:September 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Cutest boxes ever! Talk of the party..."
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grammie13
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Everybody Loved Them!

Date:July 17, 2011
"What a great way to send home party favors and items for the party guests- they loved to see the picture of the party person with the Yo Gabba Gabba! characters."
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SimplyAj
Date:May 19, 2011
"These are amazing! It's not a party without these wonderful additions."
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Octelusm
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Title: 

Totally worth the extra bucks

Date:March 22, 2011
"How cute these boxes are with my daughters face on them. I will be the envy of all my friends. Thanks birthday express."
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jonek
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Cool Favor Boxes

Date:March 13, 2011
"Great way to send your guests home w/ treats & a personalized memory of the birthday kid."
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tjade
Title: 

Love Love

Date:December 27, 2010
"Love these personalized favor boxes. They took no time at all to arrive and we couldn't be happier. They are so cute and not much more than the favor boxes without my daughter's pictures. Highly recommend."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cbynes
Location: Detroit, MI
Title: 

WOW, a hit!!!

Date:December 12, 2010
"These were a total hit at my daughte's first birthday. Great for a yo gabba gabba theme. Super easy to put together and fill, highly recommended!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kira18
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:December 9, 2010
"I ordered the personalized favor boxes for my 3 year old son. It was easy to load the picture and the end result was so very perfect! I have been ordering nice party supplies from Birthday Express for three years now . But I can honestly say this product made me extremely happy!"
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: YoGabbaHappy
Title: 

3rd Birthday!

Date:November 19, 2010
"My goddaughter's 3rd Birthday is next month, and her mom wanted to do something different. I came across this website for personalized gift boxes instead of bags. I received my order and was extremely delighted that the picture came out wonderful. Also personalized the banner. I know my goddaughter will be excited to see her picture along with the Yo Gabba Gabba decals."
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: whisler
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Title: 

Exceptionally Cute

Date:November 3, 2010
"We are very pleased with the personalized favor boxes. The quality of the picture is great and adds a wonderful touch. Can't wait to hand them out at our 3 year old's birthday party."
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RubyH
Location: San Diego
Title: 

Favor Gift Boxes

Date:September 24, 2010
"The Favor Gift Boxes were a SUCCESS! Everyone loved them and asked where I bought them. Parents were even fighting over them. My guest are planning to order some for their kids parties. Thank you Celebrate Express!"
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: carmend
Location: new york, ny
Title: 

good quality at great price

Date:August 30, 2010
"this was a great deal for a great product. i also ordered the banner, plates, cups and napkins. All the products were good of quality and a good price. anyone looking for nice decorations for a party, i recommend these products!"
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ninfa31
Location: Miami, Fl
Title: 

A party hit! very cute

Date:August 22, 2010
"This personalized boxes are excellent. Easy to put together and very cute. They were a hit at my sons birthday party. worh every pennie!"
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MDMom127
Title: 

Awesome Favor Boxes!

Date:July 1, 2010
"Everyone loved these favor boxes. They all wanted to know where I had gotten them. They were so unique and impressive. Easy to assemble, but I should have sealed them with tape because the weight of bubbles and other favors caused many to collapse when the kids got hold of them. But otherwise, for appearance sake, worth it!"
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ILuvmygirls
Title: 

Thumbs up

Date:May 16, 2010
"I love my boxes. They were a little smaller than I expected but thats good in a way. Now I don't have to find lots of things to fill them up. They actually looked better in person than online so I'm really satisfied. Also were very easy to put together."
1 2 next>>