CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece

Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece

Add your child's photo and a special message to really make them feel like the center of attention! Includes (1) personalized cardboard centerpiece to match your party theme. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 26(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Octelusm
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Title: 

Love it!

Date:March 22, 2011
"The cutest way to decorate the tables at my daughters 1st birthday party. Takes a few minutes to put together but its totally worth it."
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: PROUDTEETEE
Title: 

SOME WHAT FLIMSY

Date:April 26, 2012
"While the centerpiece was cute and received lots of comments on the "special affect" it added being personalized, the quality was not all that great."
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shania10
Title: 

Fun Purchase

Date:January 10, 2012
"Came in handy for center piece and decorations. Very easy to put together."
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Supermom28
Title: 

pretty

Date:October 20, 2011
"This presonalized centerpiece looked really pretty in my party tables!"
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NicoleT1821
Title: 

Great product for a 1st birthday!

Date:October 19, 2011
"This turned out really cute and we can't wait to use it for our son's birthday. I loved being able to personalize it with his picture & text!"
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grammie13
Location: Michigan
Title: 

The Birthday Girl Loved It!

Date:July 24, 2011
"Although the center of attention was the birthday girl herself, the birthday girl loved the centerpiece to save as a keepsake for after the party!"
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sweetz
Location: Southfiedl MI
Title: 

Yo gabba Gabba Centerpiece

Date:May 8, 2011
"Perfect addition to any party. Lets everyone know who the center of attention is on their special day! Order was delivered very quickly. The first picture that was submitted was not clear so customer service allowed me to reorder new centerpieces with a new clearer picture for free and I wasn't even required to send the old centerpieces back, so no extra shipping and handling costs."
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoannaC
Location: Southern California
Title: 

Looks Beautiful

Date:March 7, 2011
"I haven't had a chance to put them together because the party is in a month but these came out beautiful. They look so professional and have already gotten compliments from thos I have shown."
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: smithg
Date:February 23, 2011
"Loved it! it was adorable...a bit flimsy but still a hit."
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mominthe04
Title: 

awesome

Date:February 21, 2011
"best centerpiece ever. super cute, unique, & awesome. intelligently designed, easy to assemble and sturdy. keeping it around as a momento."
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marinainla
Location: Torrance, CA
Title: 

Very Disappointed

Date:February 19, 2011
"I never received the product which was very upsetting since I needed something personalized and a centerpiece for my child's birthday party."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kasa
Location: NC
Title: 

OMG!!!!!!

Date:January 24, 2011
"Perfect centerpiece for table. Picture was high quality. This will be the only company I will ever order from."
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kag0617
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:November 29, 2010
"The centerpiece was SOO cute!! My daughter was so excited to see her picture with the Yo Gabba Gabba characters. It was easy to put together, however the tent piece in the center kept falling and wouldn't sit straight on the tabs. Overall, it was a great addition to her cake and presents table!"
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: quinsmom
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:October 10, 2010
"They were easy to put together and the guests at the party were eager to take them home. Everyone loved the theme and the personalized things."
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tiffywil
Location: Spring, TX
Title: 

love the personalized items!!

Date:July 31, 2010
"Cute centerpiece!!! Love the 3-D effect. Picture perfect."
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JOYNES1
Title: 

SO CUTE!

Date:May 20, 2010
"LOVED THE CENTERPIECE! SO CUTE! HAD A LITTLE TROUBLE PUTTING IT TOGETHER AT FIRST, HAD TO PULL IT UP ON THE COMPUTER, BUT THEN IT WAS A SNAP."
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MyMy
Location: Pasadena, CA
Title: 

Centerpiece

Date:April 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I absolutely loved this centerpiece. The fact that it could be personalized is the best!!"
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelissaL
Title: 

Great for the Price

Date:April 27, 2010
"These centerpieces were really cute and pretty easy to assemble. It'd be nice if they were just a little bigger but they are a good size for the price."
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

good purchase

Date:March 28, 2010
"Good purchase.Picture for personalization is a little small though."
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ELB1
Title: 

Great Centerpiece

Date:March 22, 2010
"The centerpiece came out adorable. It was also reasonably priced. My only issue is it took me a little while to construct them and one of them fell apart easily, but otherwise, they were a hit."
1 2 next>>