CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations

Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations

A picture is worth a thousand words! Choose your favorite photo and add a personalized message for a one-of-a-kind party invitation. Package includes (8) personalized invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.798 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
74
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
82 of 84(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Andrea103085
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:February 7, 2012
" These invites are super cute and good quality! Shipped really fast too. "
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kristal04
Title: 

Great Products

Date:February 18, 2013
" I love the entire package, great quality and afforable price!! LOVE LOVE THE product!
Just wish it cam with more in each package. "
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mirella
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

AMAZING!!

Date:September 18, 2012
" When I ordered these, I rally didn't think that they would show up that amazing! I got them 48 hours after I ordered them just like they promised, they were extremely durable, AND I didn't even have to tape the envelopes shut to mail them out. I totally recommend these to anyone! Perfect! Beautiful picture of my daughter and has a really good quality! I've already recommended to a few people so if you're reading this, GO FOR IT!!! "
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: April1914
Title: 

VERY happy customer

Date:July 28, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Our invitations arrived today (received within 6 days - budget shipping)...Yayyy!Customizing was fast & easy. The invitations are ADORABLE and of high quality - money well spent :) "
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zolita
Title: 

Love these invitations!

Date:June 26, 2012
" The invitations are very durable, they come with envelopes and being able to add the picture is what sold this product for me. I ordered them for my granddaughters upcoming birthday and she loves it! Highly recommend! "
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JazzyJ
Location: Mar Vista, Califrnia
Title: 

Cutest invitations

Date:April 19, 2012
" My daughter was so excited when the package arrived and she saw her birthday invitations. What a great idea. "
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KCarrillo
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:March 8, 2012
" We purchased these personalized invitations for our babies first birthday and we absolutely LOVE them!!! They were exactly as shown in the order process and that was easy too!! Thank you for this huge hit that added just the right touch to our daughter's 1st birthday party!! "
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dawn5
Location: Kenilworth, NJ
Title: 

Cute invites

Date:March 3, 2012
" These are THE cutest invitations ever. I'm sure they are going to be a huge hit when we give them out. "
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: justjack
Title: 

Fantastic product

Date:February 22, 2012
" Better then I expected, can`t wait to send them out!! "
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lflassig
Location: O Fallon, MO
Title: 

Cute invitations

Date:February 21, 2012
" Loved these invitations! Quality is excellent, picture came out adorable, and loved the personalization. Would definately recommend. "
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Madagony
Title: 

Love Them to Death

Date:February 2, 2012
" The invatations alone increased my guest list with just a look at these awesome invitations everyone wants to come to my event and they wanna know where did i get them from. These invites made me so happy when i received them cant wait to receive the other personalized items i ordered. "
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shania10
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:January 10, 2012
" Everyone loved my daughters invitations especially becasue her picture was on them. "
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HarpersMom2011
Location: La Crosse, WI
Title: 

Love them!!!!

Date:January 9, 2012
" I used a newborn picture of my daugther to announce her 1st birthday, and I am SO happy with the quality of this invite! I also ordered the plates and a couple other items that aren't personalized. I am MORE than satisfied with my purchase and can't wait to order more! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MooniesMom
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Best Birthday invitations

Date:January 2, 2012
" I ordered Yo Gabba Gabba personalized birthday invitations - including a photo on the front cover - for my daughter's second birthday party. The order arrived well ahead of schedule and I had the invitations in only a few days.
The invitations are high quality and beautiful. My daughter loved them and they were a hit with her Yo Gabba Gabba-loving friends. I plan to buy the accompanying Thank you cards after her party. "
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: keyki1
Location: New Jersey
Date:December 14, 2011
" These were the greatest and cutest things ever! Everyone really loved the invitations and many are keeping them as keepsakes! "
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JensonsMom
Title: 

great buy!

Date:September 13, 2011
" I was a little reluctant to purchase these not knowing the quality and just the minimal price differences from these to the plain ones. (I figured they would cost way more) They look great! Love it! "
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happymommy678
Location: GA
Title: 

SOOO CUTE!!!

Date:September 5, 2011
" The invitations are awesome! The picture print looked great, and the ink was very clear. Love them and def going to do them again for every birthday! "
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: edlucyes
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba cards

Date:August 24, 2011
" We are so happy with the finished product. We will definately recommend to our friends and family. Thank you very much, you made our birthday party even more special. THANKS!!! "
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AROBS86
Title: 

Best Invites Ever!

Date:August 19, 2011
" These personalized invites are soo cute. Eveyone is just in love with them including myself. I keep pulling them out, just to look at my daughter's picture one more time. Great Value! "
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomoBoogie
Location: NC
Title: 

Great product!

Date:August 8, 2011
" Kids and adults alike were giddy over their invitations.
Colors were wonderfully vibrant, and looked even better than I'd expected. "
1 2 3 4 next>>