CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates

Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates

Choose your favorite photo and add a special message for a positively unique party plate! Package includes (8) personalized dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.844 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
31 of 32(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HarpersMom2011
Location: La Crosse, WI
Title: 

LOVE!!!!

Date:January 9, 2012
" I am SO in love with these plates! They are absolutely perfect!! "
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Love the plates

Date:July 19, 2013
" The plates were perfect. My whole family loved them. I will definitely order again for my sons future birthday parties "
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: neekola
Title: 

great product

Date:May 4, 2012
" I was very impressed with the personalized plates. Everyone thought they were so cute people were taking them home from the party! Cute fun idea "
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tbaby19
Location: Oakland, ca
Title: 

Yo gabba gabba personalize party packet

Date:January 27, 2012
" I love this packet!!!.And so did everyone that attended her party they were taking the personalize items as gifts to keep. "
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: StephanieM
Title: 

Stephanie

Date:October 19, 2011
" Love these plates! soooo cute and quick turn around! "
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: meadow
Date:July 31, 2011
" my 1 yr old son loves it so much. It was worth the price if you don't use it as a plate to eat.... I used it to decorate around the room during the party and even after the party in his own room ! I'm glad i didn't put the caption-Happy Birthday ... "
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grammie13
Location: Michigan
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:July 17, 2011
" The birthday girl just loved to see her face on the birthday plates...and the guests thought they were so cute! "
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsFord
Date:July 8, 2011
" So durable, colorful and cute it made it hard to eat off of. I wanted to give them out as a party favor. "
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: hotchef1
Location: boston
Title: 

get the picture

Date:April 26, 2011
" Putting her face on the plates was genius,reallyput it over the top.The quality of the photo was better than expected.She kept a plate for herself she was so excited. "
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ash2377
Location: Dumont, NJ
Title: 

So Cute!!!

Date:March 26, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" It was so easy to upload the picture and they shipped so fast! Everyone loves them - the party isnt for a while, but everyone that saw them thought they were so adorable. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mominthe04
Title: 

unique & awesome

Date:February 21, 2011
" experienced many glitches with the software but the end product was unique and awesome. worth the effort. "
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smaglich
Location: Buffalo, NY
Title: 

Great Plates!

Date:January 23, 2011
" My daughter just loved these. They were so cute and I saved one for her keepsakes box. Good quality for the price. "
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tristina
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

Great!!!

Date:January 20, 2011
" I got these for my son 3rd Birthday!! He loved them.. Will order them again if I had to...lol "
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsLewis7883
Title: 

Great Product

Date:August 9, 2010
" Luv these plates. Great hit at the party. Pic is very clear everyone loved them! "
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: aydensmama1
Title: 

plates o plates

Date:August 5, 2010
" see it was cute but the problem was i got the wrong one i wanted and ordered 2 diff piks in seperate plates and got the same pik on both orders =( couldnt send it back because i got them 3 days b4 the party it will never get back in time but pik on plate is nice just not what i wanted "
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bdaymaker
Title: 

Plates

Date:July 30, 2010
" Ordered along with the personalized invitations, however these were awesome! They made the whole purchase worth the trouble. "
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mama0809
Location: Dothan, All
Title: 

AWESOME!!!!

Date:July 28, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My son Loved seeing his face on the plate. He was like Me Me!!!! So CUTE!!! "
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jmayo
Title: 

awesome personalized picture plates

Date:July 11, 2010
" The plates turned out awesome! Everyone will love these plates! Quality of print was excellent! "
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GloM
Title: 

Great!!

Date:June 28, 2010
" Plates were adorble! My granddaughters picture came out perfect. Very colorful and I couldn't be happier with the results. "
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tink03
Title: 

Adorable, big hit!

Date:June 22, 2010
" i was so pleased when I got these plates in the mail it really added something special.It looked just like it did when I previewed it online "
1 2 next>>