CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates

Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates

Choose your favorite photo and add a special message for a positively unique party plate! Package includes (8) personalized dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.844 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
31 of 32(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grammie13
Location: Michigan
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:July 17, 2011
"The birthday girl just loved to see her face on the birthday plates...and the guests thought they were so cute!"
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Love the plates

Date:July 19, 2013
"The plates were perfect. My whole family loved them. I will definitely order again for my sons future birthday parties"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: neekola
Title: 

great product

Date:May 4, 2012
"I was very impressed with the personalized plates. Everyone thought they were so cute people were taking them home from the party! Cute fun idea"
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tbaby19
Location: Oakland, ca
Title: 

Yo gabba gabba personalize party packet

Date:January 27, 2012
"I love this packet!!!.And so did everyone that attended her party they were taking the personalize items as gifts to keep."
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HarpersMom2011
Location: La Crosse, WI
Title: 

LOVE!!!!

Date:January 9, 2012
"I am SO in love with these plates! They are absolutely perfect!!"
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: StephanieM
Title: 

Stephanie

Date:October 19, 2011
"Love these plates! soooo cute and quick turn around!"
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: meadow
Date:July 31, 2011
"my 1 yr old son loves it so much. It was worth the price if you don't use it as a plate to eat.... I used it to decorate around the room during the party and even after the party in his own room ! I'm glad i didn't put the caption-Happy Birthday ..."
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsFord
Date:July 8, 2011
"So durable, colorful and cute it made it hard to eat off of. I wanted to give them out as a party favor."
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: hotchef1
Location: boston
Title: 

get the picture

Date:April 26, 2011
"Putting her face on the plates was genius,reallyput it over the top.The quality of the photo was better than expected.She kept a plate for herself she was so excited."
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ash2377
Location: Dumont, NJ
Title: 

So Cute!!!

Date:March 26, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"It was so easy to upload the picture and they shipped so fast! Everyone loves them - the party isnt for a while, but everyone that saw them thought they were so adorable."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mominthe04
Title: 

unique & awesome

Date:February 21, 2011
"experienced many glitches with the software but the end product was unique and awesome. worth the effort."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smaglich
Location: Buffalo, NY
Title: 

Great Plates!

Date:January 23, 2011
"My daughter just loved these. They were so cute and I saved one for her keepsakes box. Good quality for the price."
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tristina
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

Great!!!

Date:January 20, 2011
"I got these for my son 3rd Birthday!! He loved them.. Will order them again if I had to...lol"
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsLewis7883
Title: 

Great Product

Date:August 9, 2010
"Luv these plates. Great hit at the party. Pic is very clear everyone loved them!"
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: aydensmama1
Title: 

plates o plates

Date:August 5, 2010
"see it was cute but the problem was i got the wrong one i wanted and ordered 2 diff piks in seperate plates and got the same pik on both orders =( couldnt send it back because i got them 3 days b4 the party it will never get back in time but pik on plate is nice just not what i wanted"
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bdaymaker
Title: 

Plates

Date:July 30, 2010
"Ordered along with the personalized invitations, however these were awesome! They made the whole purchase worth the trouble."
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mama0809
Location: Dothan, All
Title: 

AWESOME!!!!

Date:July 28, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son Loved seeing his face on the plate. He was like Me Me!!!! So CUTE!!!"
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jmayo
Title: 

awesome personalized picture plates

Date:July 11, 2010
"The plates turned out awesome! Everyone will love these plates! Quality of print was excellent!"
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GloM
Title: 

Great!!

Date:June 28, 2010
"Plates were adorble! My granddaughters picture came out perfect. Very colorful and I couldn't be happier with the results."
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tink03
Title: 

Adorable, big hit!

Date:June 22, 2010
"i was so pleased when I got these plates in the mail it really added something special.It looked just like it did when I previewed it online"
1 2 next>>