CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for THE DOG Personalized Photo Banner

THE DOG Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for THE DOG Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for THE DOG Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EmmasMom2
Location: North Attleboro, MA
Title: 

Excellent Product

Date:September 2, 2010
"How pleasantly surprised I was! This is a super high quality banner for an excellent price and shipping was fast.
I would highly recommend and will definately purchase again!"
Review 2 for THE DOG Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SusanTM
Title: 

Great personalized banner

Date:September 17, 2012
"This is the first time I am ordering from here..and i would def do it again..loved the personalized banner. Came EXACTLY the way I had ordered...jsut great service and great products..."
Review 3 for THE DOG Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mima2
Location: Alaska
Title: 

Personal Banner

Date:November 20, 2011
"This is the cutest thing to use at a party it really puts the child in front of their guests. All the accessories set everything off. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the party.
Thank you for making it so easy to put together.
"
Review 4 for THE DOG Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Carrie123
Title: 

Still Haven't Received the Right Banner

Date:June 7, 2011
"I wouldn't recommend the banner because they didn't even send me the right one. I feel sorry for the poor little boy whose 1st birthday it was since he was probably out of a banner too. They said they would send me the right banner (but would not reimburse me or do anything else to make up for the error). Still haven't received it but wouldn't use them now again anyway after their rudeness."
Review 5 for THE DOG Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lyn7red
Title: 

Best Deal!

Date:May 16, 2011
"Where else can you get this quality and a personalization with a PICTURE for this price? Nowhere! This was great and my daughter LOVED IT!"
Review 6 for THE DOG Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: huskermom
Location: Omaha, NE
Title: 

Awesome Banner

Date:March 25, 2011
"I just love this banner. The picture turned out great and it's very sturdy. I almost wish I would've written something less specific so we could use it again. We are very excited for the party!"
Review 7 for THE DOG Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: utvolball
Location: Knoxville, TN
Title: 

Great Product

Date:March 21, 2011
"My son loved having a personalized banner at his birthday party. It really helped to make him feel special. The banner is made of good quality and sturdy material. I am very happy with the purchase!"
Review 8 for THE DOG Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chas1980
Title: 

Wonderful Product

Date:March 21, 2011
"The banner was beautiful and very strong, easy to hang. Glad I ordered it."
Review 9 for THE DOG Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tesssas
Location: Columbus Ga
Title: 

Great Quality for the price

Date:February 15, 2011
"Got it for my daughter's birthday. Picture was great quality. It was easy to hang. Smooth transaction and fast shipping. Will buy again."
Review 10 for THE DOG Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brenda130
Location: Hollywood, FL
Title: 

Puppy Banner

Date:February 11, 2011
"I ordered this personalized banner as a test to see how it would look before I ordered personalized invitations.
This banner is absolutely beautiful!!! I didn't realize the size of the picture would be so nice and big...IT IS PERFECT!!!! WE LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!! We will be ordering the invitations next and all the party supplies. Thank you."
Review 11 for THE DOG Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jeanne28
Title: 

Great quality

Date:January 16, 2011
"I got the standard size and was impressed with how big it is, how sturdy it is, and how great the picture looks! My son LOVES it and we'll keep it around in his room for a while to get the most out of it."
Review 12 for THE DOG Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: buddyboysmom1
Location: Greenwood, IN
Title: 

Banner is a Keeper!!

Date:September 25, 2010
"The banner for my son's party turned out great. His picture looked good and the whole thing looked just as I had hoped. In addition, the quality was surperb. This is one for the keepsake box!"
Review 13 for THE DOG Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MikkoMom
Title: 

Love it!

Date:July 30, 2010
"Great quality! The picture was wonderful and was positioned just as I had downloaded and intended!"
Review 14 for THE DOG Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bazuams
Location: nj
Title: 

Adorable product

Date:July 7, 2010
"the banner is very sturdy, great quality, I ordered it with my daughters picture. The image was clear and the colors were great. Everyone at the party asked where I got it. I only got her name written on it so that I can hang it in her room after the party. She now wants a dog room!"
Review 15 for THE DOG Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Canadian
Location: Ontario, Canada
Title: 

Great Banner and Keepsake!

Date:June 29, 2010
"I was impressed at how quickly it was personalized and shipped. It was suggested by the employee I spoke to that I have everyone at the party sign the banner...great idea! The banner looks great!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for THE DOG Personalized Photo Banner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1