CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for THE DOG Personalized Dinner Plates

THE DOG Personalized Dinner Plates

Choose your favorite photo and add a special message for a positively unique party plate! Package includes 8 personalized dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for THE DOG Personalized Dinner Plates
Review 1 for THE DOG Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: eastcoast217
Title: 

Loved these!

Date:May 9, 2011
"These plates came out super cute! They were the talk of the party"
Review 2 for THE DOG Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SusanTM
Title: 

Love the personalized plates

Date:September 17, 2012
"I am having a doggie birthday party and these plates were perfect for it...great quality and great service...they were delivered earlier than i thought....great."
Review 3 for THE DOG Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MzDrea
Location: Clearwater, FL
Title: 

My daughter loved your product

Date:August 9, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"She was very surprised & loved the plates!!!"
Review 4 for THE DOG Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cnote
Title: 

So funny

Date:July 12, 2011
"I got these for my son and he loved them. I put his pic with " happy 13th birthday big dawg" More as a joke but it was great fun and we all need a good laugh these days."
Review 5 for THE DOG Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JuPete
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Bit Hit

Date:April 12, 2011
"I used these for a puppy shower for a friend. I used a picture of the new puppy surrounded by all the other dogs- it was really cute. They were a huge hit. The puppy's "grandma" took a few extra home as souvenirs."
Review 6 for THE DOG Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: buddyboysmom1
Location: Greenwood, IN
Title: 

Plates Were a Hit

Date:September 25, 2010
"These personalized plates were so cute! Everyone loved them and almost hated to eat off them because they didn't want to get them dirty. I couldn't have been more pleased."
Review 7 for THE DOG Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Berries
Location: Boston, MA
Date:September 7, 2010
"The plates were a big hit at the party. The picture was very clear."
Review 8 for THE DOG Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DrJenn
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Excellent Custom Party

Date:July 5, 2010
"This was such a great idea! My daughter loved her party stuff. I love Celebrate Express!"
Review 9 for THE DOG Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alissa
Location: Omaha, NE
Title: 

Dog Plates

Date:April 30, 2010
"I thought the order process was a little confusing, but I love the finished product! Very fun! It's great that plates can be customized now!"
Review 10 for THE DOG Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Paxton
Location: Bloomington, MN
Title: 

Dog Plate So Cute

Date:March 16, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered the personalized dog plates. They are super cute...just what I was expecting. I am using them for my dog's, yes, you read that correctly, 10th birthday. Really fun!!!!!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for THE DOG Personalized Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5