CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner

Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100").
Average Rating:
4.884 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
42 of 43(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dodgermom
Location: Hacienda Heights, CA
Title: 

Thanks A Bunch

Date:May 30, 2011
" The banner was AWESOME! My son loved it Party guest enjoyed it! Thank you so much for the beautiful Banner! A keepsake! "
Review 2 for Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: howie
Location: North Miami, OK
Date:October 31, 2011
" Wow! This was a great buy. If I had left the age off I could use it for one or two years. Loved it will order this again. "
Review 3 for Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: eayore
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:September 25, 2012
" Everyone loved this banner. The picture I uploaded was transferred perfectly. The banner was good quality. "
Review 4 for Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AliciaS
Location: North Bloomfield, Ohio
Title: 

Above Expectations

Date:July 30, 2012
" We received this banner for my sons birthday party. . we were NOT planning on purchasing anything like this but once I see the item on their website and the price I couldn't not order it.
Came nicely package. . heavy material. . held up in the rain and sun. ..
We now have it hanging in our sons room above his bed. . he gets a kick out of it.
Thanks so much! "
Review 5 for Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sabrii
Location: Florida
Title: 

Great Quality! Best purchase

Date:June 18, 2012
" I did a monster truck theme for my son's 4th birthday. The banner topped it off as an awesome background! The price is right for the quality!! It's durable and everyone was amazedd! "
Review 6 for Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: memememememememe
Location: New Mexico
Title: 

Always satisfaction

Date:May 17, 2012
" I love ordering banners every year from Celebrate. "
Review 7 for Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rockinlilmama
Title: 

awesome banner

Date:April 21, 2012
" I was very leary of ordering a banner because usually they tear easily and look cheap. This banner is very durable and looks great. I don't have to put holes in it to hang it either. Love it, and will definately be orderitng another. "
Review 8 for Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: dondingo
Location: Bloomington,Indiana
Title: 

don't rush this banner...

Date:April 9, 2012
" I bought this banner for my Son's 5th birthday. I've bought banners here every birthday party he's had thus far, so this year would be no different. Upon completing my purchase, Standard shipping would take over a week(too late)so I found a link to Shoprunner, a free 2 day shipping service that ultimately will cost $79 a year, but is good at dozens of stores. Anyway, because of this rush I put on the banner, as I unrolled it to hang it on the wall, the print stuck to itself in a BAD way. It took Several minutes to unroll, and I would assume this is due to it being rolled up while the print was too wet/fresh. It only stuck together at the end where the print was folded back on itself. It left the 4-6 inch end real hazy. Nobody noticed it, but I did. Probably because I paid for it. Overall, this is an awesome product, but allow time for the item to get to you without rushing things. It is unfair to give it 2 stars for quality/durability, but it did stick to itself and had a bad sublimation/blurriness on one end of the banner. "
Review 9 for Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lisamomof8
Title: 

AWESOME!

Date:April 4, 2012
" My son LOVES this poster! Instead of Happy Birthday, I had it say Jack's Room and it is a great addition to his bedroom! "
Review 10 for Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: acharl
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Title: 

Loved it!!

Date:March 10, 2012
" Opening it up was an awesome surprise, I am so pleased with this and I did not expect the material it was made out of. It is a gift that is durable! My son was so thrilled to see his face on it, it was priceless!!! "
Review 11 for Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2004
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:November 8, 2011
" I was surprised by the quality of the banner. I definitely would recommend and purchase again. My 3 year old son was so surprised and loved it. "
Review 12 for Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MadMom4
Title: 

DON'T choose BLACK ink for the text!!!

Date:October 20, 2011
" I bought this poster because almost everyone gave this product five stars. Here is a big FYI: Do NOT order this product with BLACK ink for your message. Use WHITE ink instead. I am so upset that the picture of this banner on the computer looked fine with black ink, but when it arrived in the mail tonight, the black text was almost indistinguishable from the very dark background. Wow. Because it looks so bad, Celebration Express should NOT even allow black ink to be an option!!
I ordered it well in advance of his birthday, and I am hoping that Celebration Express will fix this for me. We'll see. I want to spare any other parents out there the disappointment of mistakenly using the wrong color text. With the right color text (white), this would be a great quality product. "
Review 13 for Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WandOsMommy
Title: 

Love the Personalized Poster

Date:September 7, 2011
" My son loves Monster Trucks and I love him! The perfect compliment to those two things was the personalized Monster Jam banner. It tied his birthday decorations together perfectly and was ONLY $19.95. "
Review 14 for Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Codybug
Title: 

Many compliments!

Date:July 6, 2011
" the banner looked perfect, just how I thought it would. Friends complimented it several times and said they needed to get it for their kids bday. Thanks for such an awesome product! I will order it again. "
Review 15 for Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Isha
Location: CA
Title: 

Perfect Birthday Banner

Date:May 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My son LOVED the monster truck banner with his picture on it! His third birthday was two months ago and it is still hanging on our livingroom wall. The price, size and quality of the small banner is perfect! We order a one one each year with his party theme. This is our new family tradition! Guest can sign the back to remember who attended the party. "
Review 16 for Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Monstertruckmom2727
Location: Massillon, OH
Title: 

Good

Date:May 1, 2011
" Used today for my son's 5th birthday and it was a huge hit!! "
Review 17 for Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kauai808
Location: Kauai, HI
Date:April 30, 2011
" I love celebrate express!! They have never failed me. This is my second time ordering a banner from them. It's affordable and look's absolutely amazing! I definitely recommend them! I also order their party packs that they offer. Great deal! "
Review 18 for Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rossa
Location: Los Angels, CA
Title: 

Awsome BAnner

Date:April 15, 2011
" i love it. the price n quality is awesome i would have easily paid more for the quality of the banner. Very affordable price. "
Review 19 for Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: erinandcasey
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:April 11, 2011
" The birthday banners from this site are wonderful! I have never, in all the 4 years of my son's life, ordered party supplies from anywhere else. The banner was just as I ordered and it's great because the material it's printed on is very durable. I have kept all of my son's birthday banners so far. I will say, this go round, they forgot to enclose the banner in our shipment but it arrived the very following day as they overnighted it to me. Awesome customer service and awesome product! "
Review 20 for Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hinman13
Location: NJ
Title: 

Great quality banner!

Date:March 29, 2011
" This was such a nice quality banner. So much better then other ones I have ordered from other places. Definitely worth the money "
1 2 next>>