CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Personalized Empty Favor Boxes

Monster Jam Personalized Empty Favor Boxes

Add your favorite photo and an original message for a truly customized box of treats! Includes (8) personalized empty favor boxes, measuring approximately 6"W x 4"H x 3"D. Easy assembly.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Monster Jam Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sabbush
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Cute idea

Date:November 9, 2011
" Kids were amazed. Adults also enjoyed these. Perfect size for party favors. Great keepsake. "
Review 2 for Monster Jam Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ninie
Location: San Benito, TX
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:March 6, 2011
" The personalized loot boxes are great! Good size, good quality and easy to put together, I wal also very satisfied with the photo quality. "
Review 3 for Monster Jam Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wakawaka
Title: 

Really fun favor boxes

Date:January 22, 2011
" These were really high quality and everyone loved them. Just wish the price was a little lower-- or you could get a discount for the more you order. "
Review 4 for Monster Jam Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mirela
Title: 

wonderful party favor box

Date:June 7, 2010
" thank you, thank you....everyone at the party LOVED the boxes and they came really fast even though they were not express delivery.
I am truly happy I purchased them...my son was so proud to have his photo next to his favorite Monster truck......
"
Review 5 for Monster Jam Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dmurf
Date:May 9, 2010
" These turned out great!
Can't stuff too much in them, but it helps to keep things simple.
"
Review 6 for Monster Jam Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nandita
Location: GA
Title: 

AWESONE

Date:April 26, 2010
" My son was very happy with the picture, it is a very good idea, because I am sure eveybody will remember that. "
Review 7 for Monster Jam Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MICHELL
Location: SAN DIEGO, CA
Title: 

SUCH A HIT!

Date:March 15, 2010
" I ORDERED THE PERSONALIZED FAVOR BOXES FOR MY SON'S 5TH BIRTHDAY PARTY AND EVERYONE LOVED THEM! THEY THOUGHT IT WAS THE CUTEST THING AND MY SON WAS SO EXCITED TO SHOW HIS FRIENDS. I HAD SEVERAL MOM'S ASK ME WHERE I HAD ORDERED THEM BECAUSE THEY WANT TO DO SOMETHING LIKE THIS FOR THEIR KIDS B-DAY. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Monster Jam Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SmileMom
Location: Pittsburgh
Title: 

Huge success!

Date:March 7, 2010
" This was such a fun way to end the party! My son loved passing out a gift to all our guests and thanking them for attending. "