CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Personalized Invitations

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Monster Jam Personalized Invitations

Package includes (8) personalized invitations (with envelopes).
Average Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Personalized Invitations
Review 1 for Monster Jam Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jennmarie
Location: Nashville,TN
Title: 

So Cute

Date:August 30, 2010
"So I bought these not having too much faith that they would come out good. To my surprise they were perfect not grainy at all. I even went back and bought more to save them for keepsakes and send them to family."
Review 2 for Monster Jam Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nesssaa
Title: 

FAVORITE Purchase

Date:June 3, 2013
"great quality!! they came out clear. it was not hard to personalize from the site. you were able to customize everything. and my family and freinds loved them. great keepsake"
Review 3 for Monster Jam Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chasity
Location: Lagrange Ky
Title: 

BEST PERSONALIZED INVITES EVER

Date:January 24, 2012
"These invites were the best ever!
We had so many compliments on the invitations.These were the BEST personalized invites we have ever had.
"
Review 4 for Monster Jam Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sabbush
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Excellent invitation

Date:November 9, 2011
"Invitations came ready to mail. No extra writing needed. Everyone was amazed at the great idea. Loved it!"
Review 5 for Monster Jam Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Soccermom23
Title: 

Just what we were looking for

Date:September 8, 2011
"The invitations are original, very good quality and make great keepsakes for relatives. I couldn't wait to mail these super cute invites!"
Review 6 for Monster Jam Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sharkslh
Location: Kansas City
Title: 

Awesome Invitations

Date:August 22, 2011
"These invitations were very nice quality and looked great with my son's picture. It was very easy to upload the picture and fit it onto the invitation. I totally recommend them."
Review 7 for Monster Jam Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HISFAN
Location: FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA
Title: 

The best idea yet

Date:March 17, 2011
"When i created my invitations i was so excited as i was doing so but once i received them OMG I LOVE THEM AS WELL AS FAMILY AND FRIENDS, EVERYONE WANTED TO KNOW WHERE WERE THEY CREATED...... I LOVE U GUYS!!!!!!!!!"
Review 8 for Monster Jam Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TX3210
Title: 

Super!

Date:January 29, 2011
"These are great quality invitations! I was very impressed by the result and I would most definitely recommend them to anyone. The photo came out perfect...color and clarity was great, so was all the print."
Review 9 for Monster Jam Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tonysmommy
Title: 

WORTH THE MONEY!

Date:January 28, 2011
"I was blown away at the quality of these invitations. The color, quality of paper, easy fold, even packaging was just more than I expected. They looked GREAT! Well worth the money! I would absolutely recommend these to anyone looking to make their child's birthday party extra special! I was NOT disappointed!"
Review 10 for Monster Jam Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDsMom
Location: Niles, MI
Title: 

Simple, Easy, and FUN!

Date:November 18, 2010
"Not sure who likes these invites more, my son or everyong who sees them. Very cute, and super easy to do. Will definitely come back for future birthdays."
Review 11 for Monster Jam Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missymix30
Location: brookly new yor
Title: 

to cute

Date:October 28, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"everyone i sent an invention to called me and said this was the cutest invetion we ever saw...its diffenent and fun i love it cant wait till the next bithday...love it..."
Review 12 for Monster Jam Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lisg
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:July 18, 2010
"My son loves his picture with the monster trucks- very cute and good picture quality. Would buy again!"
Review 13 for Monster Jam Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stavra
Location: Freeburg, IL
Title: 

Great invitations

Date:June 27, 2010
"My son was very impressed with his photo on his birthday invitations. The shipment came quick and friends and family think the invitations are just adorable! Thanks again the photo quality was awesome!"
Review 14 for Monster Jam Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: applesauce
Location: Cincinnati,IA
Title: 

special purchase

Date:June 1, 2010
"I wish the picture quality would have been better the picture looks grainy and I would have liked a more glossy picture to match the gloss on the rest of the invitation-other than that I think they are a great idea-I would order them again"
Review 15 for Monster Jam Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LizA47150
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:April 26, 2010
"Everyone loved these! They came out even better than I expected."
Review 16 for Monster Jam Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jammin
Title: 

invites

Date:April 15, 2010
"The invites were a huge hit! Everyone loved the photo!"
Review 17 for Monster Jam Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momKC
Title: 

Cute & well printed. Loved the picture!

Date:March 28, 2010
"My 3 yr old carried his invitation around for a whole day showing everyone he saw. He was so proud!"
Review 18 for Monster Jam Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tracy1715
Location: st louis Mo
Title: 

Grat birthday Invites

Date:March 14, 2010
"I was very happy with these invatations. I would recommend to anyone looking for something different.."
Review 19 for Monster Jam Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: venzanta
Location: Lake Charles louisiana
Title: 

Great Product

Date:February 27, 2010
"I ordered this product to do something new and intresting for my son's party and everyone loved them including my son.. I had several others to come and ask were did i get them due to they wanted to do the same for their children..."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster Jam Personalized Invitations
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5