CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Personalized Dinner Plates

Monster Jam Personalized Dinner Plates

Choose your favorite photo and add a special message for a positively unique party plate! Package includes (8) personalized dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Personalized Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Monster Jam Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: ninie
Location: San Benito, TX
Title: 

Poor plate quality

Date:March 6, 2011
"I was disappointed with the quality of the plates, they are not very strong. I was also disappointed with the personalized photo, it was too fuzzy while the same photo was great on the personalized loot boxes"
Review 2 for Monster Jam Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nesssaa
Title: 

Best idea ever!!!

Date:June 3, 2013
"this was a hit at my sons bday party! everyone just loved them. some family even saved the plate. the picture i used of my son was clear and stood out. GREAT PRODUCT! i will defiantly purchase a personalized product again"
Review 3 for Monster Jam Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mjdoes
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Plates

Date:January 11, 2012
"I ordered these for my sons 2nd birthday!! They were great. He loved them and so did we!!!!"
Review 4 for Monster Jam Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sueq04
Location: Branson MO
Title: 

Worth the extra

Date:September 18, 2011
"These were a little pricey so I only purchased 8 and 8 of the regular plates. Wish I would have bought more with the photos, everyone thought they were great!"
 
My Product Recommendations
Monster Jam Personalized Photo Banner
4.9 out of 5(43)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Monster Jam Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: skydove
Location: Portland, OR
Title: 

Monster Jam Personalized Plates

Date:May 22, 2011
"WOW, this was a hit with kids and parents as well, everyone was asking if it can be done with all the party themes and wanting the site!
The quality superb and loved them.
"
Review 6 for Monster Jam Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NutterJam
Title: 

super cute

Date:March 8, 2011
"these add a little extra something to the birthday party"
Review 7 for Monster Jam Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MattysMom
Title: 

worth it!

Date:January 31, 2011
"These are adorable and worth the money! He was so excited when he saw them...they made the night!"
Review 8 for Monster Jam Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: akobrien
Title: 

Awesome, awesom, awesome!

Date:October 4, 2010
"I ordered these personalized plates for my 3yr old son's bday and they were the hit of the party! People couldn't believe his pic was on the plates, it was such a conversation piece, that people even took theirs home and ate on the plain extra plates I had. My son thought it was the coolest to see his face next to the monster truck. They went great with his monster truck cake and napkins. What a great idea! Love it! Thanks for something different!"
Review 9 for Monster Jam Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ggspice
Location: kansas city
Title: 

monster jam personalized plates

Date:August 9, 2010
"My son loved these! In fact, so did everyone else. No one wanted to eat on them! Would purchase again."
Review 10 for Monster Jam Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SADAY
Location: Lawrenceville, GA
Title: 

Wonderful product!!

Date:July 12, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Wow! The quality is great and the turn around on my order was fabulous! I ordered the plates for my 5 yr old son's birthday party and cannot wait for everyone to see them! Well worth the extra money to have them with his picture on them!!"
Review 11 for Monster Jam Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jt2125
Title: 

Great product

Date:July 1, 2010
"My son was so surpised to see his face on the plate he had the biggest smile!"
Review 12 for Monster Jam Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Harmon
Title: 

Love Them!

Date:April 18, 2010
"These plates are so cute I don't even want to eat off them.I can't wait for my son to see them!"
Review 13 for Monster Jam Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsGranma
Location: Reidsville, Ga
Title: 

Greatest Investment Yet

Date:March 28, 2010
"My grandson's party was a huge success. Everyone was in ahh at the monster jam truck theme. They all loved that his picture was on the invitations and dinnerplates. Most of them chose to keep the dinnerplates as keepsakes. I know my grandson and his friends enjoyed themself. I have to say thank you Birthday Express. I am well pleased each time I purchase from you. Last year we went with Handy theme. It was a huge success also. Thanks Again"
Review 14 for Monster Jam Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SmileMom
Location: Pittsburgh
Title: 

SmileMom

Date:March 7, 2010
"These plates were such fun! Our son loved seeing his face next to the Monster Truck, and the guests couldn't stop talking about them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster Jam Personalized Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5