CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme

Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme

Average Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Review 1 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: addisynandrebeccasmom
Location: Minford,Ohio
Title: 

Best 1st Birtday!!

Date:June 14, 2010
"Love this personallize kit it is perfect for that special memorable 1st birthday...Love it! I was worried about how it was gonna look about the picture being too dark or too light but it is just fine,,, I would definately recommend this product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bellakay
Location: West Palm Beach, FL
Title: 

Extremely Disappointed

Date:April 22, 2014
"I'm actually crying while i'm writing this... I spent almost $200 on decorations and i only used maybe $50 worth of it... The balloons were horrible, they sent me 2 wrong balloons, and top of that they didn't send me the album i ordered... I'm beyond upset that my baby's first party was ruined because it wasn't memorable as my sons!.. I always referred my friends to this website because they have a lot of unique decorations but never again! I have all this product sitting here for nothing! :-("
Review 3 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jbyrd
Title: 

overall good

Date:January 23, 2012
"This set has all the items you would need for a party. Reasonably priced also."
Review 4 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amanda927
Title: 

Amazing!

Date:October 5, 2011
"Everything turned out just like I wanted! Customer servos was great and so were the products! Everything I needed for my party came in a box!"
Review 5 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Salz
Location: Sydney, Australia
Title: 

Top Quality - Great Service!

Date:January 13, 2011
"Celebrations Express made my daughter's birthday extra special and memorable with exceptional quality products and stress free service.
I highly recommend this company to anyone organising a party.
Worth every penny!
"
Review 6 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof2Angels
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:October 24, 2010
"I added these extras because our party is going to be pretty large and they were great quality you can't beat getting everything in one box you need for a party."
Review 7 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beepers
Date:August 16, 2010
"Very inexpensive and all the supplies I needed were right there to access them. The picture came out perfect as well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Missbee
Location: Parlier,CA
Title: 

So happy about my purchase!

Date:July 19, 2010
"This was by far the best purchase I made for my daughter's 1st birthday! I spent so much time shopping around and it was the best purchase I made."
Review 9 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamaprincess
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Lots of Fun!

Date:June 19, 2010
"What great memories this will turn out to be. I did have to get more cups, forks and plates but we had a bigger party. Also suggest going with the personalized standard banner the smallest they offer. It was huge and even with just her name on it with no pitcture it turn out perfect!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5