CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.902 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(123 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (123 reviews)
5 stars
116
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
121 of 123(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Readyfor1stbdayparty
Title: 

Absolutely precious!!!

Date:July 12, 2012
"I purchased this banner for my daughter's first birthday party and could not be more pleased with the finished product! This will definitely be a annual purchase for all her birthday parties to come! Love it!!! :-)"
Review 2 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Auntiec124
Location: California
Title: 

Madison's Birthday Banner

Date:August 6, 2010
"We ordered our nieces birthday banner leaving little time for delivery; Celebrate Express made sure the banner arrived on our requested day - thanks for expediting our order. Once the banner arrived, we were so happy; the banner was beautiful, made well, and large enough for everyone to see. The banner made Madison's first birthday a more special occasion. We will be using Celebrate Express for future events!"
Review 3 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amomame
Location: North Attleboro, MA
Title: 

Banner

Date:August 19, 2013
"I love ordering this banner, it adds a nice touch to my daughters birthday party. It's beautiful."
Review 4 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Paytonsmom425
Title: 

Best $20 I've ever spent in my life

Date:April 25, 2013
"The quality of the banner far exceeded my expectations. The picture was so clear and the material is meant to last. Great product!!"
Review 5 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lurod
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

I love this

Date:February 6, 2013
"Words cannot describe the feeling when I opened this personalized banner. I was not expecting for it to come out the way it did. The size was perfect, the material is not cheaply and the design was amazingly bright and colorful. Not to mention my daughters picture was very clear. I love love this banner. Perfect for her 1st bday party"
Review 6 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amora80
Location: Yuma, AZ
Title: 

Great Birthday banner

Date:January 31, 2013
"I ordered one back in 2010 and loved it so decided to order again for another 1st birthday."
Review 7 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bornaleo
Location: COLUMBIA SC
Title: 

GORGEOUS!

Date:January 17, 2013
"The look & quality surprised me it was well worth the price its beautiful im highly satisfied!"
Review 8 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Laurieb
Location: Kent, Oh
Title: 

Beautiful banner

Date:September 24, 2012
"This banner came out better than expected. Gorgeous"
Review 9 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lkh58911
Location: niagara falls
Title: 

personalized banners

Date:July 21, 2012
"These banners are fantastic!!! they are extremely durable and so much fun for a keepsake!! I HAVE recommended these to several friends already!!"
Review 10 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AgeBhr
Location: Rancho Cucamonga CA
Title: 

Best Party Decor!

Date:May 29, 2012
"Bought this banner for my daughters 1st birthday, and everyone at the party loved it. It was the extra touch of decor the party needed to really say, it was her day!"
Review 11 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMom276
Title: 

Great Quality!!!

Date:May 29, 2012
"This banner is made of vinyl not flimsy plastic. Great quality!! The picture showed up great, much better than expected considering how much the picture had to be blown up. I was very happy with this purchase and it added a lot to my princess's 1st birthday party! I would definitely recommend this banner!!"
Review 12 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leta
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Title: 

Best Purchase & Great Quality

Date:May 16, 2012
"This banner was fab-o-lous!! It was the perfect length and height. The graphics came out really well. The cost was well worth it. I love the durability of the item."
Review 13 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Framingham, MA
Title: 

AWESOME

Date:May 16, 2012
"The banner was AWESOME!! It is durable and we can use it for many years to come. It is worth the money we spent. We had so many compliments. I am buying one for my nephew's 2nd birthday in August!"
Review 14 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kris19
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Love It!

Date:May 2, 2012
"I was worried about how the quality would be with a picture on the banner and the material of the banner. But I was super happy and satisfied with the quality of my banner! It looks very cute and well made!! I cant wait for everyone to see it on my baby girls first birthday. I will post a picture of it once i hang it up for her party!"
Review 15 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoyD
Location: Brunswick, GA
Title: 

Great Item for the Money

Date:April 26, 2012
"The banner we ordered for my grand-daughters first birthday party was better than we expected. I ordered the smallest size and it was bigger than I thought it would be. The quality is good and the picture came out great on it. I can't wait to see how it all turns out at the party!"
Review 16 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Myaparra
Title: 

Wow

Date:April 17, 2012
"All I can say is wow this banner came out super cute"
Review 17 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Reicie
Location: romulus,MI
Title: 

The Best

Date:March 1, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love It! My daughter used this banner for her first birthday along with other items and we loved. It was just the right size. This is also a great keep sake. We got so many compliments and because it was personalized it made the banner so much more personal. We loved it!"
Review 18 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: toledo, oh
Title: 

excellent purchase

Date:February 28, 2012
"I was shocked to see the size of this banner when I rcvd it in the mail, did not expect it to be that good of quality, definately will order for my next big party"
Review 19 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cpm818
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:November 16, 2011
"I loved it! We put it on the front of the house & it looked great for my little princesses 1st birthday. I got the standard, but was worried it would be small. I'm glad I did because any other size would have been too big. I think it was a great price!"
Review 20 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: superdad1
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:November 14, 2011
"This Banner was a party favorite and instantly a hit with the parents. The quality of the banner was great, I recommeded all who asked to this site."
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>