CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes

Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes

Add your favorite photo and an original message for a truly customized box of treats! Includes (8) personalized empty favor boxes, measuring approximately 6"W x 4"H x 3"D. Easy assembly.
Average Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SHINEMARTINEZ
Location: METAIRIE
Title: 

THIS WAS A GOOD INVESTMENT

Date:November 4, 2010
" WHEN YOU PURCHASE THIS ITEM YOUR GUEST CAN TAKE THE BIRTHDAY GIRL OR BOYS HOME AND THE PARTY GOES ON!!! THE BOXES ARE EASY TO ASSEMBLE. "
Review 2 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bornaleo
Location: COLUMBIA SC
Title: 

WORTH IT!

Date:January 17, 2013
" Love them they're going to make an excellent carry for party favors for little ones! "
Review 3 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: ROXIE23
Location: Florida
Title: 

My little princess

Date:October 27, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Everyone thought they were the most beautiful thing ever. They all wanted to know where i got it from. only thing i didn't like is they fell apart easily. "
Review 4 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: serru
Location: NY
Title: 

super cute

Date:September 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I ordered theses favor boxes along with the matching invitation cards, they came in a blink and they were super cute with my doughter photo there, everyone liked them and asked me how and where to make them :D the only thing I wished they were a little smaller and less expensive. "
Review 5 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MyHalle
Title: 

Not so impressed.

Date:August 22, 2011
" I'm sorry, but I was unimpressed with the durability of these favor boxes. I have been pleased with the other products that I purchased from C. E., however the boxes were flimsy and fell apart once the favors were inside. "
Review 6 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bbaldwin
Title: 

great product

Date:July 18, 2011
" these were very easy to put together! and they are a great size! "
Review 7 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ElenaI
Location: Arizona
Title: 

You must have this for your party

Date:March 21, 2011
" The kids and adults absolutely loved the favor boxes...I had them customized ! "
Review 8 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissD
Title: 

Looved these

Date:December 19, 2010
" These personalized favor boxes were the hit of the party..with my little princesses picture on it was just the touch it needed and made everyone go "aawww" ..lol..only flaw would be that some of the boxes wouldn't close tight and would reopen on their own but regardless these were worth it..loved them :-) "
Review 9 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LoveKP
Location: Long Beach, CA
Title: 

A MUST BUY!!

Date:November 17, 2010
" You have to complete your order with these personalized favor boxes! Your guests will be in awe!
Absolutely LOVE it!
"
Review 10 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: addysmama
Location: Martinez, GA
Title: 

Really cute idea!!

Date:August 30, 2010
" I love these boxes! They arrived a lot sooner than promised, and they look better than I expected them to. The picture quality is wonderful, and the design on the box is adorable. They were easy to put together and the perfect size. I will definitely be ordering from here again for the next birthday! "
Review 11 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pammi
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Awesome party favor

Date:August 24, 2010
" This is such a great party favor to give out to the adults. All my guest said it was so pretty and they have not seen anything like it, "
Review 12 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cutest
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:July 19, 2010
" This was a wonderful and cute favor. I didn't order enough and I wish the turn around time was sooner. So I had to come up with something else. But overall great product. "
Review 13 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1yeargaby
Title: 

Personalized Favor Boxes

Date:June 30, 2010
" I was thirlled with excitment when I saw the party boxes. I chose the boxes as a little give to give out to the adults, I placed a small picture frame inside with my daughters picture as a keepsake for everyone. The boxes were a hot comodoty and people wanted to take 2 or 3 as a keepsake. I was VERY HAPPY with this purchase and I will do it again next year.
Thanks
Lissette "
Review 14 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmeach
Location: New Britain, CT
Title: 

Best Goodies Bags Ever!!

Date:June 12, 2010
" all the guests loved it.. I was suprise how easy it was to assemble. also the picture appears on both sides of the box!! love it!!! it was well worth it! "
Review 15 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kat1029
Location: Bristol Ct
Title: 

favor boxes

Date:June 3, 2010
" Very sturdy boxes.The details are great. My daughter's image was nice and clear. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: masonkl
Location: TX
Title: 

Cutest Favor Boxes Ever!

Date:March 25, 2010
" These boxes were perfect, large enough to fit favors and candy in. All the kids enjoyed them and loved seeing my daughter's picture on them! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5