CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece

Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece

Add your child's photo and a special message to really make them feel like the center of attention! Includes (1) personalized cardboard centerpiece to match your party theme. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.348 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
20 of 23(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Review 1 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kimmie77
Location: Lancaster, CA
Title: 

Very Cute!!

Date:May 7, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This centerpiece was perfect! This was the only item I got with a picture so it worked out perfectly!!"
Review 2 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: freakles63
Location: Paterson, NJ
Title: 

Beautiful put poor quality

Date:May 31, 2011
"The castle is beautiful but it is very fringy. Very thin cardboard. Can't hold it without falling apart."
Review 3 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: riri
Title: 

So cute!

Date:March 13, 2011
"Even though these are for a 1st birthday I ordered these centerpieces for my daughters sweet 16 party. She is having a princess theme and since we are having balloons coming out from in between them I dont need the 1st bday topper. I got 4 different pictures made up for them showing her from age 1,5,10 &15. They look soooo cute put together and she loved them."
Review 4 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trouble13
Title: 

Too cute!

Date:January 30, 2011
"The picture you pick out for the centerpiece is of great quality and looks great. Got lots of compliments on the centerpieces."
Review 5 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: onlinepartyplanner
Location: ME
Title: 

Its only one piece!!!

Date:January 12, 2011
"For $7.99, I misread the label and though it was for 8 tables, well I was wrong its $7.99 per table. Talk about a rip off. Dont waste your time with this item unless they lower the price or include 8."
Review 6 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RyansMommy126
Location: Long Beach, Ca
Title: 

Love it

Date:December 2, 2010
"I absolutely love the personalized centerpiece, but...putting them together was a pain!
But it was absolutely adorable and totally worth it.
"
Review 7 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cutest
Title: 

The cutest

Date:July 19, 2010
"This was GREAT! It was easy to put together and it's a conversation peace as well as a party stopper."
Review 8 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: girla
Location: ohio
Title: 

good buy!

Date:July 9, 2010
"I love the fact that i could choose a picture and have it placed on the item! a lot of my family asked me where did I have them done. this will be one of the best b-days yet that I have had!!"
Review 9 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brandi01
Location: Waldorf, Md
Title: 

Worst Purchase

Date:June 29, 2010
"This product was the worst ever! The directions were not clear and after paying for this item I was unable to utilize it."
Review 10 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsEllis
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:June 18, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The Centerpieces were good purchases. The picture did no justice. When I received them I was sooo excited. The picture of my daughter was very clear. I even gave 1/2 of the centerpiece away to guest."
Review 11 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Reeves
Location: Sitka, Alaska
Title: 

Great Job on the centerpiece picture

Date:May 19, 2010
"They did a great job on the printting the picture for the centerpiece."
Review 12 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: QueenOfParties
Title: 

Nice.

Date:May 3, 2010
"These were very cute and easy to assemble. However, they are a little pricey."
Review 13 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LONDA
Location: NJ
Title: 

Lil' princess centerpiece

Date:April 30, 2010
"After wonderful purchase. The centerpieces are wonderful and the pictures once again came out great."
Review 14 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TDHS
Location: Chevy Chase, MD
Title: 

Awesome Centerpiece!

Date:March 24, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was quite a 'WOW' factor at the party. It was very stable and super easy to put together. It lasted through 2 parties!! The photo was super cute in the middle and showed up great. Printing was well done, not cheeky or faint like some other things. Everyone was surprised I got personalized goodies for the party- I never told them it didnt cost a fortune! Our little princess had a wonderful day and this little centerpiece helped bring home the mood of the party."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5