CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations

Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations

A picture is worth a thousand words! Choose your favorite photo and add a personalized message for a one-of-a-kind party invitation, Package includes (8) personalized invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
41 of 42(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Review 1 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ShaSyd
Location: Laure, MD
Title: 

Excellent!

Date:December 11, 2010
" The invitation came out very nice. Something completely different that people weren't expecting! "
Review 2 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: nellie123
Title: 

great invites

Date:August 18, 2012
" I love these invitations! I loved that I could choose and edit a picture and it turned out so cute!! "
Review 3 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jcbc
Title: 

Adorable invitations!

Date:June 19, 2012
" These are absolutely adorable! They are very good quality and were shipped quickly. "
Review 4 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cupcake1110
Location: Chicago,IL
Title: 

DELIGHTFUL!!!!!!

Date:November 3, 2011
" I had so many compliments thanks to the picture intivation. My family that are out of town loved to see a famialr face every once in a while. They have not saw my baby girl since she was 2 months. "
Review 5 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RianasMommy
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Title: 

Fit for a Princess!

Date:August 25, 2011
" My daugter's party invitation came out absolutely adorable! I was so pleased, and got lots of compliments on them! "
Review 6 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bbaldwin
Title: 

satisified customer

Date:July 5, 2011
" placed my order and had a call from customer service telling me that i was missing text..i called back there was confusion between everyone so my order ended up messed up, but they made it right by sending me the correct product! so i was very pleased with my product in the end!! "
Review 7 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cuevas
Title: 

You get what you pay for!!!

Date:May 31, 2011
" All the products that I ordered thru Celebrate Express have made my baby girls first birthday the BEST EVER!!!! Worth every penny!!!! "
Review 8 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kywalkerdesigns
Title: 

perfection

Date:May 22, 2011
" better than I thought...so beautiful and deep colors...love it and I am super picky. I can't tell you how many compliments we got. They look so much more expensive than they are "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ZBrunette
Location: Rocklin, CA
Title: 

Gorgeous Invites!

Date:April 12, 2011
" These are absolutely beautiful invitations. They are simple and sweet. Everybody was "oohing and aahing" over them. Love the personalization factor. The picture quality is great. "
Review 10 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: skhmendoza
Location: Breckenridge, TX
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:April 8, 2011
" I am so amazed how these turned out!!! I would definitely recommend them to everyone!!! My concern was if the photo on the invitation would be clear and it was PERFECT!!! "
Review 11 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mailin
Location: orlando, fl
Title: 

good buy

Date:February 7, 2011
" Is different and my guest and family loved it and kept it as a memory from the bday. The picture quality is not real clear but other than that no complaints at all... "
Review 12 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: meganb
Title: 

very very great quality!

Date:January 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" everyone absolutly LOVED these!!!! easy to crop and edit the photo uploaded from your computer! i will buy again...and again for sure. :0) "
Review 13 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: firsttimemom10
Title: 

Great value for a cheap price!

Date:January 26, 2011
" These invitations were great! Simple yet fit for a princess! The quality was much better then I'd thought. I love that I was able to get everything matching them right down to the napkins and cups! Be sure to review your picture before submitting your order! I found out the hard way that once it's sent, there is nothing you can do to change it. But even with my first order being faulty, the company worked with me and gave me a discount to purchse them again the with the correct picture! I will be using this website for many years to come for sure! "
Review 14 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nadiyah1
Title: 

Great Invitations

Date:December 17, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" We received rave reviews on the invitations, everyone loved them! "
Review 15 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jepena
Title: 

Better than expected!!

Date:December 10, 2010
" These invitations are great!! The picture came out amazing! I would definitely recommend this website to my friends!! "
Review 16 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AniyasMOM
Title: 

AWESOME

Date:October 15, 2010
" I absolutely loved my invitations and so did her party guest a definite must have!!!!! "
Review 17 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PrettyLady
Location: Madison, AL
Title: 

Absolutely beautiful

Date:September 30, 2010
" I was so excited to find this birthday theme. And I stuck with the wording suggested and kept the Princess theme throughout. They came out wonderfully. Could not have asked for anything better. I even addressed the envelopes to "House of Wallace" and "Lady Black" for examples to keep to the Princess theme. "
Review 18 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alishia
Title: 

Best Invitataion every!

Date:August 24, 2010
" It was very pretty. It didnt look cheap! The picture was very clear! This was worth the $8.00 I would have paid more! Wonderful product! So neat! "
Review 19 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tatatalicious
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:August 15, 2010
" This product was real nice and convient everyone liked it even my daughter she was happy i would recommend this site to alot of people i know they will love it too "
Review 20 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WorkingMom2
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

So cute!

Date:August 2, 2010
" Everyone loved these invitations. I enjoyed making them and my daughter looked so cute in this invitation. It was a huge hit with all who recieved them. I just loved them. They are an excellent keepsake of our daughter's 1st Princess Party. "
1 2 next>>