CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates

Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates

Choose your favorite photo and add a special message for a positively unique party plate! Package includes (8) personalized dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.872 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 of 39(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stiney
Title: 

Fabulous!

Date:December 6, 2010
"Plates came out fantastic. Everyone loved it that they didn't want to eat off the plate!! Shipping was very fast!!"
Review 2 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kendraplease
Location: Bay Area, California
Title: 

So happy I ordered these!

Date:April 30, 2013
"These plates exceeded my expectations. Nobody wanted to eat off them because they were so cute. Those that did eat off them washed them off afterwards and took them home. It was a great surprise that was the talk of the party! Will definitely order these again!!! My order was received on time and the products was beautiful and professional looking!"
Review 3 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lurod
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

I love these

Date:February 6, 2013
"I love these plates. I was actually shocked at how clear my picture was. Although I do not plan on using these plates to eat on (I feel weird letting people eat on my baby face lol) they did make great hanging decorations. Her party theme was "Princess Gabby" so the decor was all her face, castles and tiaras. So these plates were perfect for what I needed."
Review 4 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bornaleo
Location: COLUMBIA SC
Title: 

WORTH IT!

Date:January 17, 2013
"BEAUTIFUL!!!! Wish I had known about this company years ago. My 4th child is turning 1 & these plates are going to be the WOW factor. The quality of the picture is gorgeous! I LOVE THEM!"
Review 5 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rarerose1010
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

Nice product

Date:July 12, 2012
"I think the product is , I wish they offered more at the price"
Review 6 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: thoskins
Title: 

Awesome Product!

Date:May 31, 2011
"The personalized plates were a huge hit at my daughter's 1st birthday party! They looked great!"
Review 7 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kywalkerdesigns
Title: 

amazing

Date:May 22, 2011
"better than I thought...so beautiful and deep colors...love it and I am super picky. I can't tell you how many compliments we got. They look so much more expensive than they are"
Review 8 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babyisone
Location: Cincinnati, oh
Title: 

A party surprise

Date:May 8, 2011
"I purchased these for my daughters first birthday and everyone loved them. I received a lot of inquiries about where did I get them. For the price they are ao worth it they add such a WOW factor that is so unexpected."
Review 9 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ella2010
Location: Stanton, ca
Title: 

Love them!!

Date:April 19, 2011
"So excited for my babies first birthday...these plates are simply adorable and I had to have them. Picture came out perfectly and everything was shipped quickly."
Review 10 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Moore
Location: VA
Title: 

Perfect purchase

Date:April 5, 2011
"I'm so glad I went through first expression for my baby girl's 1st birthday party. The personalized plates were by far the perfect purchase I made to commit to my daughter's first celebration. I received nothing but compliments. I highly recommend this product."
Review 11 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deon0305
Title: 

Birthday Plates

Date:February 26, 2011
"I loved the plates and so did all my guests!!!! They were too pretty to eat on! I used them to decorate the cake table and then gave them out as keepsakes!"
Review 12 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mdcort
Location: PL, Tx
Title: 

fab

Date:February 3, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"cute as can be"
Review 13 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ThatDangGirl
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Hit of the party

Date:February 3, 2011
"These plates were a wonderful addition to our daughters 1st Birthday. Everyone loved them and even took them home as a keepsake (go figure). Only draw back is the weight of the plate. If you are serving heavy hors d'œuvres or a meal then you might want to save these for cake."
Review 14 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Slopette
Title: 

Most Commented On

Date:November 14, 2010
"These customized plates were definitely mentioned as so neat and creative during my daughter's 1st birthday party. Everyone was asking where I had gotten them!"
Review 15 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommmie123
Title: 

Personalized Princess Party Supplies

Date:October 24, 2010
"The plates, banner, and invites were adorable and easy to order. I would purchase again!"
Review 16 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof2Angels
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:October 24, 2010
"I loved these plates with my little one's face on them they are so adorable and very nice for the price, we won't be using them for another month but I'm sure they will be a huge hit. They were so eazy to personalize and you could write whatever you wanted, move and size the picture... everything you could possibly want! I love love love them I can't wait to hear people's reactions!"
Review 17 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hgmom
Location: houston, tx
Title: 

Cutest ever!

Date:October 18, 2010
"My guests were so impressed with these plates! they were soooo adorable and sturdy! i would definitely recommend!!"
Review 18 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamas09
Location: Ontario, CA
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:September 28, 2010
"I loved them! Actually everyone loved them.. I punched a small hole on the top & tied party string, hung them from the tarp and after the party was over, everyone took one as a keepsake."
Review 19 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamaof2boy1girl
Location: Gloucester,MA
Title: 

love it

Date:September 3, 2010
"I love this item.They came out great.After seeing how they came out i hate to use them."
Review 20 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beepers
Date:August 16, 2010
"The dinner plates were awesome and the picture turned out so well. Everyone had a blast seeing her picture and wanted to keep the plates as a keepsake."
1 2 next>>