CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme

Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme

Average Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Review 1 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missypooh
Title: 

sooo adorable!!!!!!!

Date:April 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" When I recieved my order I was so pleased and couldn't wait for my little prince party to arrive ( which was a month away). Celebrate Express was so fast in shipping my order even with it being personalized i recieved it within a week. So pleased with this product. "
Review 2 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: toot7103
Title: 

the best

Date:June 21, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" my family and i really enjoyed the prince party, thanks celebrate express everything i got was so awesome! "
Review 3 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommynovember3
Title: 

Precious

Date:November 9, 2010
" Love the party package. It was everything to make my little boys 1st birthday such a special one! Thank you party express for great products! "
Review 4 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sebbysmom
Title: 

We loved this birthday theme!

Date:September 21, 2010
" Bought this for my son's 1st bday. We loved everything and the personalization was a great touch to the birthday theme. Would definitely recommend this. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaLiz
Location: Lancaster, OH
Title: 

Loved The Party Set!

Date:August 23, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Everything was adorable and everyone (including myself and birthday boy) LOVED it! "
Review 6 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dirah
Location: Hidalgo, Texas
Title: 

Best Theme

Date:August 11, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Everyone LOVED everything about my little prince's bday party, i was so happy with the quality and fast shipping( i ordered july 2nd and had everything on time for his party on the 10th. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Geeee
Location: Mississauga, ONT
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:August 8, 2010
" This product is soo amazing! Everyone loved the details and adding his photo was the perfect personal touch I wanted. One stop shop, loved it! Definately would recommend this to all my friends! "
Review 8 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Teya
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

So Excited

Date:May 25, 2010
" Purchasing online and seeing the pricing for the personalized Prince Themed package made me hesitant. The pricing was a bit over the top. But I just recieved my package and I was overly enthused and suprised. The overall quality is what you pay for. The plates were sturdy, the tablecovers are durable and the banner.....omg I was so please with the banner and the way it came out. I am so elighted that my baby boy 1st will definitely be the talk of the town. Will post pics after his party on Saturday. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovely1
Location: lake elsinore, ca
Title: 

OKAY PURCHASE

Date:April 26, 2010
" I was expecting to get more stuff than what was included in this package. When i was purchasing the item it didn't tell me what and how much was included in the package. i was disappointed once i opened the package cause i feel they over charged for what i got. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Party Theme
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5