CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Includes one personalized photo banner.
Average Rating:
4.935 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (92 reviews)
5 stars
86
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
91 of 92(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: QueenT
Title: 

Perfect Banner

Date:July 26, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Banner was an excellent additional to my son's 1st bday. It was larger than expected & very durable. Can be kept for years as a keepsake. LUV IT!!"
Review 2 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AnA0812
Location: pa
Title: 

Awesome Banner

Date:July 16, 2013
"I love adding a photo to my kids banner. It personalizes the banner. Very durable and nice print."
Review 3 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Simonie86
Location: Long Island , NY
Title: 

Personalized banner

Date:June 13, 2013
"This banner put the finishing touch on my sons birthday decorations ... I thought it was so cute n durable"
Review 4 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bamafan02
Title: 

perfect finishing touch

Date:July 26, 2012
"this was the 2nd banner I have purchased. I am truly pleased with the quality. the metal grommets are very durable. highly recommended."
Review 5 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RydersMama
Location: Lacey, NJ
Title: 

Fabulous!

Date:June 13, 2012
"This banner is absolutely amazing! Not only is the personalization perfect but, the quality is superb! I am not an online shopper because I like to ensure quality. And all I have to say is that I will order again from celebrate express! The material is a thick plastic. Durable enough to leave outside as I did! And the picture of my son is as expected!"
Review 6 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beachbutterfly
Title: 

Beautiful Banner ;)

Date:May 23, 2012
"Adorable banner ;) Great quality and was so cute at his party."
Review 7 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: isomaxbrus
Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Date:April 18, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This banner beat all my expectations and made my son's 1st Birthady so special. Thanks for great product."
Review 8 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: queenwhipple
Title: 

Great Product

Date:March 10, 2012
"This is such a cute keepsake. The personalization makes it even more special. I love it! I can't wait to hang it up at my baby's party."
Review 9 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tishawn
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

Love it

Date:January 24, 2012
"I loved the Personalized Banner. The picture looked just like the original. I still have it up and don't want to take it down. I would recommend this product."
Review 10 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvsbeingamama
Location: Bolingbrook, IL
Date:October 17, 2011
"The personalized banner came out way better than I could've ever expected! The price was so reasonably for such a great product! What a special keepsake for my son's 1st b-day!"
Review 11 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MLA0134
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Much more than I expected

Date:October 5, 2011
"this banner is high quality (doesn't look cheap) and was the perfect touch for my son's first birthday! i got the smallest size and was worried that it would be too small, but it ended up being just the right size! Will definitely continue to buy the banners from here for all the birthdays to come!"
Review 12 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Date:September 27, 2011
"I loved it and it will last for ever.... very durabile"
Review 13 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Daisychain10
Title: 

Worth the money

Date:September 25, 2011
"I was surprised at how well made the banner is. It is a good quality and looks even better than it did in the preview. Well worth the money!!"
Review 14 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: millerdd01
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Great Product!

Date:August 24, 2011
"This banner was cute, durable, and inexpensive. I looked at probably 5 other websites and couldn't find anything with a picture for even close to the price. I used it for my son's first birthday and actually plan to keep it to use at later ones. It is made of a thick plastic, so I'm sure it will last for quite a while!"
Review 15 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: moodamommie
Location: Detroit, Mi
Title: 

IT'S SOOO CUTE

Date:August 5, 2011
"OMG...I Love it..its so cute and big...the price is extremely reasonable. The pic is so clear. I LOVE IT"
Review 16 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rahul
Location: seatac, WA
Title: 

way better than i expected

Date:July 12, 2011
"ordered this for my son's 1st birthday, i was expecting it to be a paper banner or something of that sort....but when i received it, i was more than pleasantly surprised, not only it was plastic or probably something of same kind of material but the whole banner was very very neatly done"
Review 17 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jordensmom
Location: Ohio
Title: 

AMAZING BANNER!!!!

Date:June 19, 2011
"Words cannot express how much everyone LOVED this banner! No one could believe the low price and the excellent quality!! I was worried the it would take a long time to get it, received an email a few hours after the order was placed saying everything was finished and ready to be shipped!! I will be coming back for every single birthday! Thank you for making our son's birthday even better!!!"
Review 18 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofBrothers
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:May 17, 2011
"I was very pleased with the personalized photo banner I ordered for my son's 1st bday. The quality of the banner exceeded my expectations - it is a thick, durable banner with good picture quality. I'll be proud to hang this at his party!"
Review 19 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mondoch
Title: 

beautiful banner!

Date:May 10, 2011
"This banner came out to amazing! the quality of the picture, the size, and the thickness of the banner were just what i expected!"
Review 20 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: caterina
Title: 

Banner

Date:May 6, 2011
"Love love love this banner!! I went with the smaller one and I was unsure but it was the perfect size. The party isn't for a few more days and I have had the banner hanging in my family room since the shipment arrived last week!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>