CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Exclusives or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece

Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece

Add your child's photo and a special message to really make them feel like the center of attention! Includes (1) personalized cardboard centerpiece to match your party theme. Some ADULT assembly required. Centerpiece measures approximately 10"H x 5.5"W.
Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Review 1 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shallamar84
Location: Rochester, NY
Title: 

good

Date:July 18, 2010
"I ordered this product for my son's first birthday. It was an excellent table accent for the party. It was a little light though so it was knocked over several times. I ended up weighing it down in the middle. But other than that it turned out beautifully. I will definately buy this again for my other children."
Review 2 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beachbutterfly
Title: 

Adorable center piece :)

Date:May 23, 2012
"This was so adorable on the table with the cake for my sons first birthday ;) I will definitely be back every year to get personalized stuff to celebrate :)"
Review 3 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: caterina
Date:May 6, 2011
"Love these center pieces! A tip is to order them seperately with different pictures and then switch them so that each center piece has a different picture on each side. I used my sons pic when he was born, 3 months, 6 months and 12 months. It was adorable!"
Review 4 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyofaSweetestPea
Location: Plymouth, MA
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:January 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I was honestly hesitant to purchase these because of the price, but I was very happy with them when I received it. You have to assemble them yourself, but the cardboard was easy to work with and durable, and the print quality was great. I attached 3 helium filled balloons to each and it stayed on the table just fine. After the party, guests took the pictures off of them for keepsakes."
Review 5 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuckySue
Date:September 13, 2010
"Cute addition to all the personalized party supplies"
Review 6 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaLiz
Location: Lancaster, OH
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:August 23, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"After my bestfriend and I finally figured out how they were supposed to go together they were adorable! :)"
Review 7 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PRiNCEANTHONYSMOMMy
Title: 

UNiQUE

Date:July 26, 2010
"I LOVED THiS UNiQUE CENTERPiECE! iT ADDED "THE" SPiCE TO A TRUE PERSONALiZED PARTY!!!!!"
Review 8 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pjsmom09
Title: 

Awesome

Date:July 25, 2010
"I recieved my personalized banner and it was awesome I am extremely impressed with this product for my sons 1st birthday"
Review 9 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: msjarocha
Location: Illinois
Title: 

It was Hit at the party

Date:June 1, 2010
"Everyone liked the personalized Centerpiece, they thought it was a great idea!"
Review 10 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Denise2
Location: Memphis, TN
Title: 

Unique

Date:June 1, 2010
"This centerpiece is so cute and unique. I am very pleased with the quality. I know it will be a hit at my grandson's first birthday party. I can't wait."
Review 11 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Date:May 17, 2010
"I received them they are so cute . Maybe i didn't read it correctly But I received 2 in a package which is a plus....."
Review 12 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tneal
Location: SC
Title: 

Great centerpiece

Date:April 27, 2010
"This is a great product. I bought 2 so I could have 2 different photos on each centerpiece. So cute."
Review 13 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BAMM
Location: Omaha, NE
Title: 

Awesome Centerpiece!

Date:April 21, 2010
"Easy to assemble and great photo quality. I received many compliments on the centerpiece. Very cute!"
Review 14 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RissCam143
Location: Stockton, CA
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:March 9, 2010
"Great purchase! It was soo cute. Everyone loved it!"
Review 15 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chrsta3
Location: Mascoutah, IL
Title: 

Perfect Centerpieces

Date:March 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love these centerpieces. Very easy to put together, and adds a bit of personalization that everyone at the table can see. I wish I would have thought about ordering several with different pictures, so there could be a different picture on each side."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Centerpiece
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5