CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations

Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations

A picture is worth a thousand words! Choose your favorite photo and add a personalized message for a one-of-a-kind party invitation. Package includes (8) personalized invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
57 of 58(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Review 1 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AllieCat9
Title: 

Lil Prince Personalized Invitations

Date:June 4, 2013
"These personalizd invitations were great. The colors were cute, the cardstock was thick, and crown at the top was perfect. Everyone that recieved one absolutely loved them. This was my first time ordering something from the company and I was not disappointed."
Review 2 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smileyface321b
Location: florida
Title: 

best value

Date:September 25, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"every one love those invitations and they will definately order from your website."
Review 3 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ThePrincesMommy
Location: Santa Maria, CA
Title: 

Love Love Love!

Date:June 15, 2012
"Absolutely loved these invitations. I didn't know what to expect when ordering them but the reviews had nothing bad to say. The picture came out so good and everyone loved them. We wanted to do a prince theme since that's what we call him and this met every expectation we had. Would definitely refer to anyone who is thinking about buying these!!!"
Review 4 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LiamsMommy2012
Location: Sarasota, FL
Title: 

TOO CUTE!!!

Date:April 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These invitations are simply adorable!! Good quality, heavy duty card stock, photo resolution is perfect...... I was very impressed... Received my order within a few days of ordering, and plan on ordering the gigando personalized Banner for our little ones upcoming 1st birthday party as well :) Thanks Celebrate Express! I am now a customer for life!"
Review 5 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fearnocathy81
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Memorable Moments

Date:March 20, 2012
"I purchased a pack of Personalized Little Prince birthday invitations for my baby boys 1st birthday. Celebrate Express has a great selection of themes for all your party needs. This party will definitely be one to remember thanks to them. The personalized invites I purchased were great quality at an affordable price and shipping time was very quick. I will definitely be using them in the future for all my party needs and referring all my friends and family to them as well.. It was the first time I ordered anything online and it was very quick, easy and a wonderful experience."
Review 6 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tati69
Location: Freeport, NY
Title: 

Loved it!!!!

Date:February 17, 2012
"A very good price for an awesome product!!! I love it n all my family n friends loved it also!!! I was asked almost by everyone where did I get it from!!!!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
4.9 out of 5(92)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: thequeen
Title: 

Loved them!

Date:October 3, 2011
"Easy template to use and it was a great touch to our Prince's party! The other items in the party pack were great too!"
Review 8 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MzHawkz
Title: 

Perfect invite

Date:September 15, 2011
"The quality of the paper was great and the picture came out so clear..Everyone loved the invite!!"
Review 9 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: allensmom
Location: memphis,tn
Title: 

A Great Purchase

Date:September 15, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I usually am very hands on with creating the invitations for my kids parties but the price was too reasonable to pass, and my darling prince looks so handsome."
Review 10 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: beckydawn
Title: 

Awesome Invites!

Date:June 16, 2011
"These turned out adorable and everyone loved them. I have always gotten my birthday supplies here, and was pleased to discover they now offer the personalized invitations! ADORABLE!!!"
Review 11 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nathansdaddy
Title: 

great invitation

Date:April 21, 2011
"another gewd idea, looks even better with my kids picture in it.!"
Review 12 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rocki
Title: 

AWESOME

Date:April 8, 2011
"I absolutely love the invites I ordered for my son's 1st Birthday. The are sooo CUTE!!!!"
Review 13 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Parker
Title: 

great banner

Date:March 21, 2011
"i loved this banner... his face was bigger then i expected which i loved!!"
Review 14 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Princesmom
Location: Des Plaines, IL
Title: 

Beautiful invitations!!!

Date:March 21, 2011
"I am very happy with the invitations. They look so good.
The quality is very nice. All our friends loved them. I will definitely order from Celebrate Express again!!! :))
"
Review 15 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anka6
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Beautiful invitations!!!

Date:March 21, 2011
"I am very happy with the invitations. Exactly what I ordered.
My order shipped very fast.
Will definitely order from here again!!!:)
"
Review 16 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:March 1, 2011
"These invitations turned out even better than I expected or hoped! I love them and am sure they will be a hit. My only complaint (really a minor thing) is that they don't fold perfectly even."
Review 17 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NoahsMom11797
Location: Woodbury, NY
Title: 

Awesome Invites

Date:February 22, 2011
"Everyone raved. They came earlier than anticipated. They were really great color and quality. SO unique!"
Review 18 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: nellmama
Title: 

invites

Date:February 16, 2011
"I loved the invites...i had to find the perfect face picture but it turned out too cute!"
Review 19 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HTexasmom
Location: Texas
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:January 28, 2011
"The invitations came out great! I've been getting so many compliments on them. They are alot better quality than I was expecting, made from nice, thick paper. Well worth the price for the personalization and good quality."
Review 20 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luvowen
Title: 

Great quality

Date:January 23, 2011
"These invitations are really great. Excellent quality and the pic of my son came out very good. It was very easy to design it online and upload your own pic. They arrived in record time also."
1 2 3 next>>