CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates

Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates

Choose your favorite photo and add a special message for a positively unique party plate! Package includes (8) personalized dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.805 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
40 of 41(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bayba5138
Location: Hephzibah, GA
Title: 

Best Theme Ever

Date:March 28, 2012
"This product was very great. Everyone loved it so much that they want to use it for their kids party. I recommmend Birthday Express to anyone. We loved it"
Review 2 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SimplyDuhBest
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Beautiful Set is a Must See!!

Date:November 8, 2012
"Purchased this set for my baby boy who is turning one this month. Ordered it kind of early because I thought it would take a while to process because of the personalization. I received the order about three days after I placed it!! It is everything my husband and I thought it would be. Can't wait till the guests see it!"
Review 3 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Princesmom1017
Location: CT
Title: 

These are great

Date:October 9, 2012
"I live the personalized products offered. It makes an event especially milestones and sentimentals even more memorable."
Review 4 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yooper62
Location: alamogordo,NM
Title: 

little prince

Date:March 31, 2012
"ORDER THIS FOR MY GRNADSONS FIRST BD..WERE ADORABLE AND I WOULD ORDER AGAIN...."
Review 5 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jddbday
Title: 

Best Bday ever

Date:July 26, 2011
"awesome plates, great quality and they shipped super fast"
Review 6 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FreshOneLove
Date:June 23, 2011
"Although they told me my submitted picture would look grainy according to their system, w/the help of cust svc, I took a chance and they turned out great! I'd definitely purchase again now that I know what to expect.They were delivered as promised and cust serv was great! GOOD JOB!!!!"
Review 7 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Linza11
Location: Lombard, IL
Title: 

Great plates

Date:June 13, 2011
"the plates are really cute and what you see is what you get. The colors are nice and bright, the photo looked clear and just as I had positioned it. Fun addition to a party!"
Review 8 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vettes
Title: 

Conversation Purchase

Date:April 5, 2011
"Having my 1st grandson picture on his plates for his 1st birthday was great and everyone loved them. What a great purchase."
Review 9 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nkmomfirst
Location: Canada
Title: 

Loved it

Date:March 29, 2011
"I got this in the mail yesturday. It took less than 2 weeks for it all to come in. The picture on it is supper clear and turned out fantastic! I can't wait to see the reactions of friends and family when they come for my son's birthday. I have ordered from here before and I will definitely order from here again. The cost of shipping to Canada is a little high but worth it for this kind of quality. Thanks!"
Review 10 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ladylala
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Great plates

Date:March 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The personalized plates were a hit and precious touch for my nephews first birthday we all loved them"
Review 11 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mariek
Location: pasadena, california
Title: 

Great idea poor implementation

Date:February 26, 2011
"Order information does not fit on screen. Color conversion program does not work, dropped black in photo. Do not check their work before sending."
Review 12 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: msnovember27
Location: queens,ny
Title: 

A must have

Date:February 20, 2011
"This was the talk of the party! The plates came out better than expected for my sons first birthday."
Review 13 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cartersmom86
Location: St. Louis, Mo
Title: 

Greatest Party Ever!

Date:January 24, 2011
"I purchased these plates for my son's 1st Bday and they were an even bigger hit than we expected! We saved 1 for his baby book!!!!! The picture was clear and of great quality!!!"
Review 14 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommynovember3
Title: 

Best purchase ever

Date:November 9, 2010
"I love the personalization idea! Everyone who saw the plates said , "I'm not going to eat off of the plate it's too pretty!" I love them!"
Review 15 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dantesmom
Title: 

adorable

Date:November 9, 2010
"These plates were awesome!! Everyone thought they were adorable! The whole lil' prince party theme was so sweet, and the personalized plates and banner made it all the sweeter!"
Review 16 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: dc
Title: 

Amazing

Date:November 1, 2010
"The personalized plates were the perfect touch for the party. I would do it every year. It makes it soo PERSONAL!"
Review 17 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HMPMOTHER
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Great

Date:October 16, 2010
"The plates turned out great! Great quality picture too!"
Review 18 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mollymae
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Great Plates!

Date:October 9, 2010
"I'm very happy with them. They are a little pricey for the amount but the quality is good. I would order again for something special."
Review 19 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mlm5
Title: 

Such a keepsake

Date:September 26, 2010
"These personalized plates were a hit. People were talking about them, saving them to take home...The plates were not very thick. More decorative than utiliatrian."
Review 20 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TKitts
Location: Caddo Mills,Tx
Title: 

personalized plates

Date:September 19, 2010
"I absolutely am 110% satisfied with this whole idea. The personalized plates are a great way to celebrate plus it gives you something to keep in remembrance of the special occassion that you are celebrating!! And you can't beat the price!"
1 2 next>>