CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates

Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates

Choose your favorite photo and add a special message for a positively unique party plate! Package includes (8) personalized dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.805 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
40 of 41(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dantesmom
Title: 

adorable

Date:November 9, 2010
" These plates were awesome!! Everyone thought they were adorable! The whole lil' prince party theme was so sweet, and the personalized plates and banner made it all the sweeter! "
Review 2 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SimplyDuhBest
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Beautiful Set is a Must See!!

Date:November 8, 2012
" Purchased this set for my baby boy who is turning one this month. Ordered it kind of early because I thought it would take a while to process because of the personalization. I received the order about three days after I placed it!! It is everything my husband and I thought it would be. Can't wait till the guests see it! "
Review 3 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Princesmom1017
Location: CT
Title: 

These are great

Date:October 9, 2012
" I live the personalized products offered. It makes an event especially milestones and sentimentals even more memorable. "
Review 4 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yooper62
Location: alamogordo,NM
Title: 

little prince

Date:March 31, 2012
" ORDER THIS FOR MY GRNADSONS FIRST BD..WERE ADORABLE AND I WOULD ORDER AGAIN.... "
Review 5 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bayba5138
Location: Hephzibah, GA
Title: 

Best Theme Ever

Date:March 28, 2012
" This product was very great. Everyone loved it so much that they want to use it for their kids party. I recommmend Birthday Express to anyone. We loved it "
Review 6 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jddbday
Title: 

Best Bday ever

Date:July 26, 2011
" awesome plates, great quality and they shipped super fast "
Review 7 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FreshOneLove
Date:June 23, 2011
" Although they told me my submitted picture would look grainy according to their system, w/the help of cust svc, I took a chance and they turned out great! I'd definitely purchase again now that I know what to expect.They were delivered as promised and cust serv was great! GOOD JOB!!!! "
Review 8 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Linza11
Location: Lombard, IL
Title: 

Great plates

Date:June 13, 2011
" the plates are really cute and what you see is what you get. The colors are nice and bright, the photo looked clear and just as I had positioned it. Fun addition to a party! "
Review 9 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vettes
Title: 

Conversation Purchase

Date:April 5, 2011
" Having my 1st grandson picture on his plates for his 1st birthday was great and everyone loved them. What a great purchase. "
Review 10 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nkmomfirst
Location: Canada
Title: 

Loved it

Date:March 29, 2011
" I got this in the mail yesturday. It took less than 2 weeks for it all to come in. The picture on it is supper clear and turned out fantastic! I can't wait to see the reactions of friends and family when they come for my son's birthday. I have ordered from here before and I will definitely order from here again. The cost of shipping to Canada is a little high but worth it for this kind of quality. Thanks! "
Review 11 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ladylala
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Great plates

Date:March 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" The personalized plates were a hit and precious touch for my nephews first birthday we all loved them "
Review 12 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mariek
Location: pasadena, california
Title: 

Great idea poor implementation

Date:February 26, 2011
" Order information does not fit on screen. Color conversion program does not work, dropped black in photo. Do not check their work before sending. "
Review 13 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: msnovember27
Location: queens,ny
Title: 

A must have

Date:February 20, 2011
" This was the talk of the party! The plates came out better than expected for my sons first birthday. "
Review 14 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cartersmom86
Location: St. Louis, Mo
Title: 

Greatest Party Ever!

Date:January 24, 2011
" I purchased these plates for my son's 1st Bday and they were an even bigger hit than we expected! We saved 1 for his baby book!!!!! The picture was clear and of great quality!!! "
Review 15 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommynovember3
Title: 

Best purchase ever

Date:November 9, 2010
" I love the personalization idea! Everyone who saw the plates said , "I'm not going to eat off of the plate it's too pretty!" I love them! "
Review 16 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: dc
Title: 

Amazing

Date:November 1, 2010
" The personalized plates were the perfect touch for the party. I would do it every year. It makes it soo PERSONAL! "
Review 17 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HMPMOTHER
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Great

Date:October 16, 2010
" The plates turned out great! Great quality picture too! "
Review 18 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mollymae
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Great Plates!

Date:October 9, 2010
" I'm very happy with them. They are a little pricey for the amount but the quality is good. I would order again for something special. "
Review 19 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mlm5
Title: 

Such a keepsake

Date:September 26, 2010
" These personalized plates were a hit. People were talking about them, saving them to take home...The plates were not very thick. More decorative than utiliatrian. "
Review 20 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TKitts
Location: Caddo Mills,Tx
Title: 

personalized plates

Date:September 19, 2010
" I absolutely am 110% satisfied with this whole idea. The personalized plates are a great way to celebrate plus it gives you something to keep in remembrance of the special occassion that you are celebrating!! And you can't beat the price! "
1 2 next>>