CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Personalized Empty Favor Boxes

Mod Monkey Personalized Empty Favor Boxes

Add your favorite photo and an original message for a truly customized box of treats! Includes (8) personalized empty favor boxes, measuring approximately 6"W x 4"H x 3"D. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Mod Monkey Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BChanel
Location: Bakersfield, CA
Title: 

So stinkin adorable!

Date:March 12, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These favor boxes were the PERFECT addition to my party, they looked absolutely adorable on the party table and the kids loved them. The quality was as expected, good but not great. I did rip one when punching them out but fortunately I had extras. I would recommend getting enough to allow for 1 or 2 being ripped when you assemble and then of course atleast one extra to keep as a keepsake :)"
Review 2 for Mod Monkey Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FrogiMommy
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

2nd Cutest thing at the party

Date:May 21, 2012
"Of course the birthday boy was the cutest thing at the party but these were a close second! These boxes arrived flat (unassembled) and they were super easy to put together. Many parents complimented them and the kids loved them."
Review 3 for Mod Monkey Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyGirl14
Title: 

Loved them

Date:April 17, 2012
"This product was adorable perfect to make my sons 1st birthday special and unique!"
Review 4 for Mod Monkey Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twoadorablesons
Location: PA
Title: 

another great product

Date:December 5, 2011
"I have ordered these in the past and I love them. The picture you add gives it so much charm. I have to say these boxes were smaller than the ones I ordered last year. That's not all bad, but it was a factor when putting goodies in the box."
Review 5 for Mod Monkey Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4mommy
Location: Texas
Title: 

GREAT PRODUCT

Date:June 27, 2011
"I bought these for my son's first birthday. They are adorable. The shipping was quick and recieved everything before the estimated date. I would definetly buy from here again. Thanks"
Review 6 for Mod Monkey Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dogbert438
Location: Springville, NY
Title: 

personalized favor boxes

Date:February 8, 2011
"Great product for the price. Looks exactly how I thought it would. The only thing is I wish they had more patterns to choose from."
Review 7 for Mod Monkey Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vron
Title: 

Cute, Cute, Cute!!

Date:October 22, 2010
"Absolutely love the personalized favor boxes! What a cute idea for my son's 1st birthday!"
Review 8 for Mod Monkey Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Michelle2006
Location: Jackson, NJ
Title: 

Cute but not sturdy

Date:July 26, 2010
"These boxes are so cute but they fell apart the minute I put anything in them."
Review 9 for Mod Monkey Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: anaa
Title: 

best purchase ever!!

Date:June 26, 2010
"these little boxes were absolutely PERFECT for my sons 1st birthday party and they are so adorable! i loved that we could customize it and put his picture on the box. i had to keep one for myself. i highly recommend it!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mod Monkey Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5