CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Personalized Centerpiece

Mod Monkey Personalized Centerpiece

Add your child's photo and a special message to really make them feel like the center of attention! Includes (1) personalized cardboard centerpiece to match your party theme. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Personalized Centerpiece
Review 1 for Mod Monkey Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lynneta70
Date:August 16, 2010
"The clarity was topnotch; however, to stiff to stay completely assembled. Loved the overall theme and will defintely buy from this company in the future."
Review 2 for Mod Monkey Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: crazyday
Location: houston,tx
Title: 

not so good

Date:September 27, 2012
"its real nice and fun to have your child's picture on but the cone doesn't stay and it makes it look tacky. i had to take of the cone and put tissues paper instead."
Review 3 for Mod Monkey Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leobabe86
Date:September 4, 2012
"Assembly of course required for this item, somewhat difficult, but I was proud when I had figured it out! there will be 2 sseparate sets of cutouts and this assembles one unit."
Review 4 for Mod Monkey Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cmariet
Location: Gettysburg, PA
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:December 20, 2011
"I absolutely loved this center piece. Very easy to put together, picture turned out great!"
Review 5 for Mod Monkey Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twoadorablesons
Location: PA
Title: 

Great centerpieces

Date:December 5, 2011
"I love these and will always order them. They are so cute and these were no exception. Just adorable! I love them! I put them on the tables, and on the gift table. I received many comments on how adorable everything looked. These were the finishing touches."
Review 6 for Mod Monkey Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jules1018
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Set up a challenge

Date:October 13, 2011
"I like the look of this product however I really wanted to use three different photos. While it would let me upload three photos any time I centered one photo it would move the others."
Review 7 for Mod Monkey Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Meghan
Title: 

Very cute, but smaller than expected.

Date:September 26, 2011
"This was a very cute addition to the party decor! I would defiitely reccommend it! It was a little smaller than I expected though."
Review 8 for Mod Monkey Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Danadane
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:April 15, 2011
"I loved the centerpiece! the picture was clear and I loved the way they popped out of the sides. Putting it together was easy, but a little time consuming. Totally worth it tho, I loved it!"
Review 9 for Mod Monkey Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lgrqueen
Title: 

i love it

Date:March 19, 2011
"it is an exciting piece to have at a kids party. Specially since u can personilize it"
Review 10 for Mod Monkey Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyofason
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:November 27, 2010
"I LOVED the personalized centerpiece, you can't get this just anywhere. I had a first birthday party for my son and all of my guests liked it too. I also noticed you can't find the monkey theme in any stores so I knew it would be unique."
Review 11 for Mod Monkey Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cookieface
Title: 

Mod Monket Centerpiece

Date:September 3, 2010
"The centerpiece was adorable, and easy to put together. I loved how every table had a picture of the birthday boy. This is a must at your next party!"
Review 12 for Mod Monkey Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kacie
Location: TX
Title: 

Simply the best!!!

Date:July 9, 2010
"I ordered all of the Mod Monkey items for my son's 1st birthday. I received them within 3 days of purchase and was sooo happy with the way they all turned out! I couldn't have asked for anything better!!!"
Review 13 for Mod Monkey Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kayncolesmommy
Location: Ohio
Title: 

picture looks good

Date:May 12, 2010
"This is an adorable product, I haven't set it up yet (party is this weekend). But the picture on the centerpiece looks great! It's adorable."
Review 14 for Mod Monkey Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Boutiquing1
Title: 

Buy 3 - the Grandparents will want one!

Date:May 10, 2010
"So cute to have an inexpensive personalized centerpiece! Awesome quality, clear assembly directions, and they held up great through a 2 year old's party! Glad we bought extra...we have one to keep (they fold down flat) and so do the grandparents."
Review 15 for Mod Monkey Personalized Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DsMommy
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Extremely CUTE!!!

Date:April 13, 2010
"I did a personalized centerpiece with the Mod Monkey design for my son's 2nd Birthday. The centerpiece took a bit to figure out how to assembe (the directions were a little weak), but my hubby and I got it figured out. It was Adorable."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mod Monkey Personalized Centerpiece
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5