CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations

Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations

A picture is worth a thousand words! Choose your favorite photo and add a personalized message for a one-of-a-kind party invitation. Package includes (8) personalized invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.879 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
33 of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Review 1 for Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cherry8502
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Title: 

Cutest Invitations Ever!

Date:August 8, 2011
" These are the cutest invitations I have ever seen. I fell in love with them the moment I saw them on the website. I ordered them for my son's 1st birthday party. I have had so many comments/compliments on the invitations! Would definitely recommend to a friend. "
Review 2 for Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ModMonkeyRocks
Title: 

So Cute

Date:June 1, 2012
" Love, Love, Love these invitations. Perfect for my son's first birthday party celebration. Had them customized with his picutre on the front and got so many compliments. "
Review 3 for Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsMelJill
Location: New Bedford, MA
Title: 

ADORABLE

Date:January 23, 2012
" Perfect invites, quality card, great quantity for our small family gathering, excellent price, quick shipping. Very pleased! "
Review 4 for Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: princess326
Location: Iselin, NJ
Title: 

Oh So Cute!!

Date:December 28, 2011
" They were so easy to do and I've already gotten so many compliments on these cards. Everyone wants to know where I got them. "
Review 5 for Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: TrendyPlanningMom
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
Title: 

Irrisistible for Monkey Theme but unimpressed!

Date:November 9, 2011
" While the invitations are cute and coordinated with my son's Monkey Themed Party, I did not like the fact that in order to get 12 invitations I had to purchase 16! Nor did I like the fact that the picture turned out pixelated, you could only fit so many words on the invite. I had to leave off the zip code of the party location in order to make it work. "
Review 6 for Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BabyBoyMama
Location: columbus, OH
Title: 

great invites!

Date:August 25, 2011
" this is the second year i have used celebrate express personalized invitations for my son's birthday party and i am very statisfied with them. they look great - very fun, very him! i had to enlarge the photo a little bit to make it fit the "face," so the picture looks a little fuzzy, but it's not really noticeable to the untrained eye. "
Review 7 for Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BeanyJenn
Location: Easton, PA
Title: 

AMAZING

Date:June 6, 2011
" Invitations are such a time saver and as good as I could do for the same amount of money!! "
Review 8 for Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MjsMama
Title: 

Great product!

Date:March 17, 2011
" Great quality, and Reasonable price!!! I will for sure order invitations from here again!!!! "
Review 9 for Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TinaM
Location: RI
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable Cards

Date:February 24, 2011
" The cards were just perfect - absolutely adorable! Everyone loved them. "
Review 10 for Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BosMom
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:January 14, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I got a ton of compliments on this! They turned out so cute and were great quality. The paper and printing looked terrific! "
Review 11 for Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fefe
Location: Bridgeport, Ct
Title: 

Perfect Invites!!!

Date:December 17, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I purchased the Mod Monkey personalized Inviation for my son's 1st Birthday. I thought it was the cutest personalized invite ever! "
Review 12 for Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pinky01
Location: Bridgeport, Ct
Title: 

Monkey Invites...

Date:November 26, 2010
" I Love the fact that I was able to personlize my son's invitation with his picture on it! and my own choice of words. Everyone Loved it! So far his Invite is the best by far..Thanks Bday Express!!! "
Review 13 for Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lujan24
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Adorable Invites

Date:October 25, 2010
" OMG! I got so... many compliments from everyone I sent these invites too. They are a great quality and the picture was very clear.
I recommend these for a special day.
"
Review 14 for Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: megandkiwi2
Title: 

Great product! Great value!

Date:October 8, 2010
" I loved the invites! They were so easy to make online and they are adorable. I can't believe they were only 99cents each!
They look like they cost much more!
"
Review 15 for Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mdmd
Title: 

Love them!

Date:October 3, 2010
" Great quality and fast shipping! Would highly recommend. "
Review 16 for Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SHanlon
Title: 

Great Quality!!

Date:September 24, 2010
" The picture came out so nicely on this, I was so pleasantly surprised! The colors are very vibrant and the pictures are not at all pixellated looking. Very glad I chose this! "
Review 17 for Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jesi11382
Date:August 21, 2010
" these are well worth every penny. they are magnificent. the picture comes out beautifully and i uploaded a photo from my phone. they are quality cardstock material and the printing makes things so much easier. these are wonderful "
Review 18 for Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: angy09413
Title: 

THEY WERE MORE THAN I EXPECTED

Date:August 17, 2010
" WHEN I RECEIVED MY INVITACIONS I WAS SO AMAZED AT SUCH A GOOD QUALITY THEY WERE DA PICTURE IS SO CLEAR AND EVERYTHING IS GREAT ABOUT IT BEST INVITACIONS EVER "
Review 19 for Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FinnPeteMommy
Location: Socal mountains
Title: 

Great service

Date:August 16, 2010
" Very user friendly program and fast fast fast production and send! I WILL do this again. "
Review 20 for Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WVmomof1
Location: WV
Title: 

Very Cute!!

Date:August 13, 2010
" I loved these invites when I received them. The product looks exactly like it does online. I wasn't 100% sure about the quality of the picture, but they came out clear and wonderful! I would definitely recommend it to a friend or anyone who loves monkeys!!! "
1 2 next>>