CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Personalized Dinner Plates

Mod Monkey Personalized Dinner Plates

Choose your favorite photo and add a special message for a positively unique party plate! Package includes (8) personalized dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Personalized Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Mod Monkey Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TristansGranny
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Great Idea

Date:April 8, 2011
" The personalized plate were more than I expected. They were a hit at my grandson's 1 year birthday pary. I am looking forward to using this website in the futre. "
Review 2 for Mod Monkey Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jules1018
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Sooo cute

Date:October 13, 2011
" Love that these are customizable! Wish more of the products were. They are so cute! Easy to set up and good quality printing "
Review 3 for Mod Monkey Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 8TC8
Title: 

monkey fun

Date:October 6, 2011
" My son is sharing his first bday w/his sister who is turnin 5 just makes it special w/putting there faces on indvidual things. Great idea "
Review 4 for Mod Monkey Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MMM17
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Title: 

5 stars

Date:September 12, 2011
" Personalized plates arrived extremely fast and were perfect! Highly recommend this product! Really makes a first birthday extra special! "
Review 5 for Mod Monkey Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilybea
Location: PA
Title: 

Cute but a little expensive

Date:September 1, 2011
" I liked the personalization of the plates. I did not put a picture on it."Eating of his face seemed a little weird to me" The price of just 24 plates cost $30.00. I felt since I did not add a picture they should have been a little cheaper in price. "
Review 6 for Mod Monkey Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomtoJoJo
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:January 25, 2011
" Although a little expensive, these plates were a highlight for a first birthday. They looked great. I was very pleased. "
Review 7 for Mod Monkey Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christie10
Title: 

Picture Plates

Date:September 8, 2010
" My picture plates were terrible the picture was very blurry, they even sent me another set of plates but they were the same exact plates nothing changed. I was very up set.. because I was looking forward to what i ordered. What i seen on the screen was totally different from what i ordered. If anyone buys this product a note is needed saying picture may become blurry if the picture is rezised or moved. "
Review 8 for Mod Monkey Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shana
Title: 

Gorgeous!

Date:August 21, 2010
" The personalized items from this site are gorgeous! They are better than I expected. It's amazing what technology can do these days. "
Review 9 for Mod Monkey Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tink03
Title: 

cutest things ever

Date:June 22, 2010
" i love these they turned out perfect and i cant wait to show our friends and family "
Review 10 for Mod Monkey Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Star416
Location: NY, NY
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:June 6, 2010
" I ordered a pack of the personalized plates & when I received them, I was absolutely in love! They were exactly what I wanted, and what I was shown upon placing the order. "
Review 11 for Mod Monkey Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Archermom
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:June 2, 2010
" I love the personalized plates. They are very cute. They were a big hit at the birthday party. I would order these again. I was very satisfied with all of the mod monkey products I ordered. "
Review 12 for Mod Monkey Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Michaelsmom
Location: VA
Title: 

LOVE IT!!!

Date:May 20, 2010
" I am very pleased with the product!! It was perfect! "
Review 13 for Mod Monkey Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Monkeythememom
Title: 

AWESOME PLATES

Date:May 17, 2010
" The plates with my son's picture on them are AWESOME, they are so cute and I can not wait to show them off at his birthday party this summer! Great choice for those special birthdays! "
Review 14 for Mod Monkey Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bridgette
Title: 

Extreme Satisfaction

Date:May 2, 2010
" I was extremely satisfied with this product. I was looking for something that could really personalize my baby's first birthday. I googled personalized birthdays and found this. I was so excited to design it , but when I got it, I was stoked! Thank you celebrate express for making this product availabe and so darn cute! "
Review 15 for Mod Monkey Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Harrinch
Title: 

Excellent Purchase

Date:April 28, 2010
" To create personalized plates for my son's first birthday was so easy. I just downloaded a picture and could even resize it to fit perfectly on the plate. They turned out great and were a hit at the party! "
Review 16 for Mod Monkey Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SJB4
Location: NJ
Title: 

So happy with my purchase!!

Date:March 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The plates are adorable! Our guests all wanted to take one home with them. "
Review 17 for Mod Monkey Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melissab
Title: 

great plates!

Date:March 28, 2010
" these turned out exactly like they looked online - very cute! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mod Monkey Personalized Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5