CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.893 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy23princesses
Title: 

Better than expected

Date:November 7, 2010
"Great quality and bigger than I expected. The only thing that kept me from giving it five stars was that I couldn't get the font any bigger. I couldn't get it to fill up the space to the right of the picture like it shows in the example. It was still large enough to read, but just not as big (the font) as I would have liked."
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: my1stbabay
Location: richmond, va
Title: 

too cute too pass up

Date:March 8, 2012
"of course a banner is not necessary but i'm so glad I did it. This banner is lovely and certainly beats the cake picture which is eaten!"
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: poppet
Location: Syracuse, NY
Title: 

awsome

Date:February 25, 2012
"This banner turned out even better than I had hoped. I was extremely pleased with the quality and how quickly it was delivered. We will definitely be ordering more of these in the future. couldn't be happier!"
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hayleesmommy
Location: Lawton, OK
Title: 

Beautifal Banner

Date:October 20, 2011
"I love this banner it is great quality i'll be able to put it up in her room unitl she is old enough to not like it anymore."
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cjdrich
Title: 

Quality Product

Date:June 14, 2011
"Picture quality is good and the construction of the banner is a strong canvas material that holds up well. Very pleased."
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RCJSimmons
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Beautiful Banner

Date:April 30, 2011
"This is a very big and beautiful banner... Love it!"
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2cute
Location: westminster co
Title: 

love love love this

Date:March 13, 2011
"I ordered this banner for my daughters 4th birthday. The quality is very good. The picture is adorable and overall was a big hit at her party."
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: christmas
Title: 

Daughters 3rd Bday banner

Date:December 20, 2010
"We love it, shes going to kill us when she gets older and sees the pic, but we didn't know it was going to be the material it is, we like that. Not a bad price either"
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gradischek
Location: latrobe pa
Title: 

we love ittttt

Date:November 17, 2010
"i am so excited to display at my daughters birthday!!"
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CChavis
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:November 15, 2010
"My Banner was beautiful. It added just the right touch to my baby's first Birthday. Excellent Qualtiy. Would recommend it to anyone who would love to make a statement. Thanks!!!!"
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jrms
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Photo Banner

Date:October 18, 2010
"This was a really cute banner. I had all my daughter's friends sign it before they left her first birthday party. Make sure that when you order the banner that the picture fits in the square. We cropped a picture and it looked like it was supposed to when we reviewed it but when it was delivered, it only filled up half of the square."
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ladylovebug
Date:October 18, 2010
"Banner was adorable. Colors looked great and picture was not pixelated for the size. Would buy again!"
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mah23
Location: Atlanta, Ga.
Title: 

Pleased Beyond Expectations!

Date:September 20, 2010
"I was absolutely thrilled with this banner - it was so much more than I expected for the price. The colors were so bright and vivid and the picture was BEAUTIFUL! It is made of a very thick, sturdy material which will not easily tear. Thanks for a Wonderful Job on our banner! :o)"
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EllaBellasMama
Title: 

So cute!

Date:September 12, 2010
"This was my favorite that i ordered and receieved, it is so adorable, and so afforadble for something we will always have to show her years from now!!!"
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrswillgreen
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:September 8, 2010
"This is a great addition to any party! It is easy to personalize and the quality is great in the picture when it is printed out. Definitely will purchase more in the future!"
Review 16 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bahamamoma
Title: 

Love it!

Date:September 7, 2010
"This banner is soooo cute. It is very durable and so worth the price. It is my favorite item I have ordered. We put our daughter's picture on it and hung it outside for everyone to see as they came to the party. It was a big hit. Enjoy!"
Review 17 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bsymom4
Location: Salinas, Ca
Title: 

A banner that pops!

Date:September 5, 2010
"The picture is bigger and clearer than expected. The size and colors are just right for her 1st birthday party.."
Review 18 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DawnC
Title: 

great purchase

Date:August 27, 2010
"I loved this banner and was very satisfied with the quality. It turned out very cute. The picture was very clear and it was made out of materials that will allow it to last for years."
Review 19 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: divamommy
Location: AZ
Title: 

Incredible

Date:August 4, 2010
"This was my best purchase online by far- the quality of the thick, strong coated fabric reminded me of waterproofed kitchen tablecloths, and the pic was as clear as my own submitted pic despite the enlarging required. I'm keeping this forever for my daughter."
Review 20 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sydn
Title: 

best!

Date:July 26, 2010
"favorite decoration of the party!
i keep staring at it because I haven't taken it down!
"
1 2 next>>