CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Invitations

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Invitations

A picture is worth a thousand words! Choose your favorite photo and add a personalized message for a one-of-a-kind party invitation. Package includes (8) personalized invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Invitations
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dea332
Location: Everett, WA
Title: 

Better than I expected

Date:April 14, 2011
"These cards are so cute. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the cards. The picture wasn't grainy and the printing on the inside was bold and nicely done. It shipped way faster than I anticipated. I would definately order this type of product from here again!!"
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Critty
Title: 

Ladybug Cards

Date:October 6, 2011
"I recently purchased personalized ladybug invitations for my daughter's 2nd birthday. They were not as good a quality as last years. The picture was blury, but they sent me a second set for free!"
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sofieschoice
Title: 

So Adorable

Date:April 20, 2011
"I've had so many great comments about the personalized invitations....great quality"
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kmb0123
Title: 

Exactly What I Wanted

Date:January 16, 2011
"The personalized invitations turned out great! I was very pleased with the quality especially for the price. I will definitely return for future purchases."
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trenifer
Location: Boyce, LA
Title: 

Cutest Inviatation

Date:November 15, 2010
"I purchased these with the ladybug 1st birthday theme and they were so cute and I got a lot of compliments on them on how cute they were. To me they were cute and simple and since it came with everything you need, you did not have to find envelopes to fit them since it came with them, great price as well!!"
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happybaby
Title: 

Quality products quickly

Date:October 19, 2010
"We were very happy with the quality of our products. Having our little girls face on the invitations was great, and we recieved many compliments. We recieved the products over a week earlier than the company's projected delivery date. Thank you!"
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3blessings
Location: wallkill, ny
Title: 

The Best

Date:August 12, 2010
"I ordered these personalized invites for my twins 3rd birthday. they are more than I expected. I cant wait to send them out. They are beautiful"
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: divamommy
Location: AZ
Title: 

Huge Hit

Date:August 4, 2010
"Everyone planned on keeping this invite and were tickled and surprised to get such a personalized one. The pix transferred to the larger invite paper exactly."
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tker
Location: Brunswick, Ga
Title: 

Love the Invites

Date:June 29, 2010
"I love these invites, My daughter was thrilled to see her face on her party invitations. I can not wait til she sees her face on the plates and center piece, this is a great purchase!!!"
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Delaney5
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:June 4, 2010
"I wanted our little girl's first birthday invites to be just perfect and they are! I can't wait for everyone to receive them. They are absolutely adorable! Thanks so much!"
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mymybug
Location: Mattawan, MI
Title: 

Love this invitation!

Date:May 30, 2010
"I bought this invitation for my daughters 1st birthday party and I got so many compliments on it! I love that it could be personalized with her picture too! The only downfall was that there are a very limited number of characters that are allowed on each line of the invite. It would be better if the font could go smaller to write more info."
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vabsone
Location: California
Title: 

Lady Bug Baby Shower

Date:May 17, 2010
"I wanted to have a ladybug baby shower & this was perfect. The colors are true & every thing came out perfect. I scanned a sonogram picture & it came out perfect!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Invitations
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5