CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates

Choose your favorite photo and add a special message for a positively unique party plate! Package includes (8) personalized dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: divamommy
Location: AZ
Title: 

divamommy

Date:August 4, 2010
"The guests loved these plates, and so did I. THe pic transferred perfectly to the plate and the plates were strong and did not bend under piles of food."
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BABIE
Location: FLORIDA
Title: 

BEST PURCHASE EVER

Date:September 8, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"ALL MY FRIENDS SAID THAT IT'S REALLY COOL THAT I WAS ABLE TO PUT PICTURE ON THE INVITATIONS, PLATES, BANNERS,ETC.,& SO THEY ASKED ABOUT HOW & WHERE I ORDERED THIS COZ I GUESS I WAS THE FIRST ONE TO DO IT THIS WAY & i SAID ITS SIMPLE AS ORDERING ON LINE, SO I GAVE THEM THE WEBSITE,"
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DawnC
Title: 

Great quality

Date:August 27, 2010
"I really thought that the quality of the picture wouldn't be good but I was very wrong. The picture looks great and the quality is great."
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: litlfairee
Location: New Port Richey, FL
Title: 

Greatest Party Plates Ever

Date:July 27, 2010
"I absolutely loved the plates of my daughter's 1st bday. All the party guests thought they were the neatest thing they had ever seen and wanted to know where I found then. I will definitely be using these again. I wish they were a little thicker just for serving more food on them."
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sydn
Title: 

a hit!

Date:July 26, 2010
"plates were fun, all the kids wanted to eat off my babys face!"
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CoSkit
Date:June 13, 2010
"Unbelievable!!! No one wants to eat on the plate. We will be framing a few"
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lisa72
Title: 

LOVE THESE!!

Date:April 16, 2010
"These plates were a HUGE HIT at my daughter's 5th birthday party!"
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamastacy
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Great Plate!

Date:March 22, 2010
"These are too cute - My daughter is sooo excited to use them for her birthday party and everyone will get to see her cute little face! I would definately recomend these personalized plates"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5