CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates

Choose your favorite photo and add a special message for a positively unique party plate! Package includes (8) personalized dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CoSkit
Date:June 13, 2010
" Unbelievable!!! No one wants to eat on the plate. We will be framing a few "
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BABIE
Location: FLORIDA
Title: 

BEST PURCHASE EVER

Date:September 8, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" ALL MY FRIENDS SAID THAT IT'S REALLY COOL THAT I WAS ABLE TO PUT PICTURE ON THE INVITATIONS, PLATES, BANNERS,ETC.,& SO THEY ASKED ABOUT HOW & WHERE I ORDERED THIS COZ I GUESS I WAS THE FIRST ONE TO DO IT THIS WAY & i SAID ITS SIMPLE AS ORDERING ON LINE, SO I GAVE THEM THE WEBSITE, "
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DawnC
Title: 

Great quality

Date:August 27, 2010
" I really thought that the quality of the picture wouldn't be good but I was very wrong. The picture looks great and the quality is great. "
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: divamommy
Location: AZ
Title: 

divamommy

Date:August 4, 2010
" The guests loved these plates, and so did I. THe pic transferred perfectly to the plate and the plates were strong and did not bend under piles of food. "
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: litlfairee
Location: New Port Richey, FL
Title: 

Greatest Party Plates Ever

Date:July 27, 2010
" I absolutely loved the plates of my daughter's 1st bday. All the party guests thought they were the neatest thing they had ever seen and wanted to know where I found then. I will definitely be using these again. I wish they were a little thicker just for serving more food on them. "
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sydn
Title: 

a hit!

Date:July 26, 2010
" plates were fun, all the kids wanted to eat off my babys face! "
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lisa72
Title: 

LOVE THESE!!

Date:April 16, 2010
" These plates were a HUGE HIT at my daughter's 5th birthday party! "
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamastacy
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Great Plate!

Date:March 22, 2010
" These are too cute - My daughter is sooo excited to use them for her birthday party and everyone will get to see her cute little face! I would definately recomend these personalized plates "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Personalized Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5