CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for John Deere Personalized Photo Banner

John Deere Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.897 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
57 of 58(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for John Deere Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CMLubbes
Location: Butte, MT
Title: 

Great

Date:September 30, 2011
"Love it the picture quality was great and a good size for the price!!"
Review 2 for John Deere Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lead
Location: ohio
Title: 

WONDERFUL!!

Date:August 2, 2010
"If you are planning on ordering a banner, spend the couple extra bucks and have it personalized! I did and it looked great and everyone loved it! I also did a table topper that was just adorable too."
Review 3 for John Deere Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shelly27
Title: 

I would absolutely recommend!!

Date:April 12, 2012
"This banner came exactly as I had pictured it! The photo of our son was clear and bright and the banner itself was a nice durable material instead of a paper thin material that would be easy to tear. It will be the talk of the party!!"
Review 4 for John Deere Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jnnyby
Title: 

OMG great value

Date:February 16, 2012
"SOOOOO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!
have purchased banners like this in the past from other sites. always received printed on paper. this is a vinyl banner.....beautiful graphics and photo came out wonderful....will purchase all banners from this site from now on...best quality!!!!!!!!
"
Review 5 for John Deere Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: julieann501
Location: Nashville, TN
Title: 

Perfect addition to any party

Date:January 17, 2012
"I have purchased personalized banners twice now. One for my son's 1st birthday, and this John Deere one for my son's 2nd birthday. Both times I was extremely satisfied. This design was super cute, and it was the perfect way to decorate for my son's party. The banner was durable, and I'll be able to save it without worry that it will tear. Creating the banner was easy. It walks you through the whole design process from selecting and cropping your photo to adding your own personal message. I can't wait to create another banner next year!"
Review 6 for John Deere Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Worth Every Penny!

Date:December 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This banner by far exceeded my expectations. For the price, I thought it would just be paper but it is a high-quality banner, durable and well-made. It was THE item that really made my son's 1st birthday party. Everyone was taking pictures of it; I'm saving it for him in his keepsake box. It was so inexpensive, the size was great, the photo was large, the colors were true to color, shipping was fast....I have nothing negative to say! It was absolutely 100% worth having at the party."
Review 7 for John Deere Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJ31
Title: 

Amazing

Date:December 14, 2011
"I thought when I ordered this it was just going to be a laminated banner with my son's picture on it. When I got it I was shocked at the fact that it was an actual banner and very heavy duty I'm so excited to hang it on his wall after his birthday!!"
Review 8 for John Deere Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nessa562
Location: Hawaiian Gardens Ca
Title: 

everyone loved this

Date:November 3, 2011
"sooooo recommend this one to anyone everyone loved it and asked me where i got it from saved it for the babys room"
Review 9 for John Deere Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nealmisty
Title: 

this banner is incredible!!

Date:November 2, 2011
"this banner is incredible! The picture is clear and perfect and the quality of the banner is great! It's thick and durable! I'm so excited to hang it up for my sons party!"
Review 10 for John Deere Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kaladawn1
Location: Fairmont WV
Title: 

well worth the money!

Date:October 13, 2011
"this is such a cute product! bought it for my sons 1st birthday along with all the other john deer stuff & it was well worth the money. Very durable and cute. He'll beable to keep it forever!"
Review 11 for John Deere Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: clockley
Title: 

Personalized PHoto Banner

Date:September 22, 2011
"Love this, it was such a hit at the party. I have it hanging in my sons room. Definitely something to hold onto."
Review 12 for John Deere Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjl2011
Location: georgia
Title: 

Absolutely amazing!

Date:August 30, 2011
"This banner was amazing..The quality and print was absolutely perfect! You will not go wrong ordering this banner! It can be put up as a keepsake too!"
Review 13 for John Deere Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tiger15
Location: oklahoma
Title: 

dad's 80th

Date:August 8, 2011
"was a wonderful part of the the surprise party - everyone loved it"
Review 14 for John Deere Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDToyGodess
Location: Cary, NC
Title: 

Exceeded Expectations

Date:August 1, 2011
"I was very impressed with the quality and execution of the printing on the banner. Very nice! Thank you!"
Review 15 for John Deere Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lgrooms22
Location: GA
Title: 

aWESOME PURCHASE

Date:July 13, 2011
"This was by far the best purchase i've ever made at celebrate/birthday express. Not only did it look exactly like I previewed it would look it was the hit of the party! Im so glad I bought this because now I have a very special keepsake! I WILL buy one of these every year!"
Review 16 for John Deere Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ldgmom
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:June 30, 2011
"This banner is awesome! It's not expensive but it's great quality and was the perfect touch to my son's birthday party. I also bought the John Deere ball cap and took a picture of him with it on and that's the photo I used on this. Everyone commented on it!"
Review 17 for John Deere Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennyP27
Title: 

LOVE IT!!

Date:June 27, 2011
"This was amazing and worth MORE than what we paid! I was expecting a piece of paper. Instead, it is a very durable plastic like material. The images were printed great! It's perfect for making someone feel VERY special!!"
Review 18 for John Deere Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ejdmommy
Location: michigan
Title: 

Love this banner!!!

Date:June 23, 2011
"i ordered this picture banner for my son's 3rd birthday party,,,it is adorable. We have not had the party yet, but the banner is sooo cute, my son and i both love john deere and when my son saw his new banner he was so EXCITED:) I love that i could put his picture on it, and i chose the picture of him riding his john deere tractor:)"
Review 19 for John Deere Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TiffanyH81
Location: Houston, Tx
Title: 

Awesome!!!!

Date:June 13, 2011
"Ordered for my sons 2nd Birthday...he LOVES it! A tractor and him! Oh boy!!! Awesome product...can't wait for his party in two weeks to show it off....we all LOVE it!"
Review 20 for John Deere Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: workinmom
Location: Clare, MI
Title: 

Nice Quality

Date:May 31, 2011
"Very impressed on the quality of the banner. It was wonderful and the kids loved seeing their pictures on a big banner."
1 2 3 next>>