CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Personalized Invitations

John Deere Personalized Invitations

A picture is worth a thousand words! Choose your favorite photo and add a personalized message for a one-of-a-kind party invitation. Package includes (8) personalized invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.757 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
36 of 37(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Personalized Invitations
Review 1 for John Deere Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bean36
Title: 

Great Invintations

Date:March 26, 2011
"The invintations were really great! The ONLY thing I would re-do is use a different color than black for the saying on the front of them. It shows the black clear online, but when we got them, you can hardly see there was something printed on the front. Other than that, they are really awesome and personal."
Review 2 for John Deere Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zelnomel
Location: Auburn, MI
Title: 

Nice Quality

Date:December 5, 2013
"This will be the 5th year ordering birthday invitations and I have found website easy to use/order from."
Review 3 for John Deere Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elisia
Title: 

Invites

Date:May 24, 2013
"Absolutely loved the cards great quality and many options but with shipping and all I felt like they was way to expensive"
Review 4 for John Deere Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof2wallis
Location: Jonesboro Arkansas
Title: 

Loved them!

Date:January 17, 2013
"The personalize site is a bugger to work and making the picture fit was hard to do but once they were ordered they were perfect the colors stood out the picture looked awesome and everyone enjoyed the invitations"
Review 5 for John Deere Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoTulsa
Location: Tulsa, OK
Title: 

Excellent Product!

Date:February 29, 2012
"These were easy to design and very classy. Celebrate Express customer service was WONDERFUL--very, very helpful. Highly recommend!"
Review 6 for John Deere Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: teriness
Location: Fosston, MN
Title: 

fun and impressed everyone

Date:October 13, 2011
"All the invitees thought they were great and the birthday boy liked them. Sturdy and well made!"
Review 7 for John Deere Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kaladawn1
Location: Fairmont WV
Title: 

very cute and well worth it !

Date:October 13, 2011
"I bought these invitations for my sons 1st birthday! very very adorable and well worth it!"
Review 8 for John Deere Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cash
Title: 

Invitations

Date:August 18, 2011
"I loved these they were a hit with everyone i will def recommend these did very well on them was very happy"
Review 9 for John Deere Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EliasMom
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Cute Invitations

Date:July 27, 2011
"I ordered these for my son's 4th birthday party. I received them within days of placing the order. Adding my son's picture was easy to do. I have received so many compliments on these invitations! They are exactly what I had imagined they would be."
Review 10 for John Deere Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Washington
Title: 

Adorable and Affordable

Date:July 27, 2011
"These invitations are so cute! Perfect for my John Deere-crazy 5 year old. The affordability of such a quality custom product really surprised me."
Review 11 for John Deere Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: workinmom
Location: Clare, MI
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:May 31, 2011
"These invitations were adorable and very durable. Everyone loved them!"
Review 12 for John Deere Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaKim53
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Awesome invitations!

Date:May 25, 2011
"I was looking everywhere for customizable John Deere invitations for my son's 4th birthday and Celebrate Express did not disappoint. I was able to include a picture of my son and then customize the inside of the invitation. They came out so cute and I received a ton of compliments. I highly recommend them and Celebrate Express for my invites and party needs."
Review 13 for John Deere Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamalopa
Title: 

Awesome Service!

Date:April 8, 2011
"These invitations look just as great in person as they do on the computer screen. I was worried that I wasn't going to get them soon enough, but they were sent to me much faster than I expected. I will do business with Celebrate Express again! I have already recommended them to a friend. If you like what you see, give them a try as you get exactly what you expect. Thanks!"
Review 14 for John Deere Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jackie2011
Title: 

Can wait to buy the rest!

Date:April 4, 2011
"I purchased invitations for my son's party that's not until August but I wanted to see how the personalization would work. It was absolutely beautiful!! I cant wait to buy the rest of the items for his party!"
Review 15 for John Deere Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wsasha76
Location: Broken Bow, OK
Title: 

Adorable

Date:March 3, 2011
"These were a huge hit! The only drawback was that I couldn't take the RSVP off of the invitation and I didn't want it on there. The invitations were high quality and so cute."
Review 16 for John Deere Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyof2bys
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:February 4, 2011
"I was nervous about how the quality of these invitations would be. I was pleasantly suprised. The photo quality was great even after a lot of zooming in and the quality of the card itself was excellent. Great product and price!"
Review 17 for John Deere Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AngelMom32428
Title: 

Total Hit!

Date:January 29, 2011
"My Son loved his personalized John Deere Invitations and I had alot of friends and family ask where we got them from. We loved them!"
Review 18 for John Deere Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: organizedmom
Title: 

fantastic for the price

Date:January 28, 2011
"these invites are great for any boys party who loves tractors.. i looked everywhere for personalized invites and couldn't stomach paying over $2 for one.. when i found these i was thrilled and even more pleased when they arrived.. they were super easy to do and look great.. i'm so happy i'm the first of my friends to find them, but i will be recommending your site to all my mommy friends.."
Review 19 for John Deere Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tlkrlg
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Very nice!

Date:January 26, 2011
"invitation came out exactly as made on the web site! Shipping was quick and arrived before expected! Highly recommend for future ordering!"
Review 20 for John Deere Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ryansmother09
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Exactly What I Was Looking For!

Date:December 31, 2010
"I would highly recommend the personalized John Deere invitations. This product exceeded my expectations and arrived earlier than I anticipated."
1 2 next>>