CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fish 27" Pinata

Fish 27" Pinata

A removable sticker marks the hidden location where candy should be inserted. Measures approximately: 27" in diameter. Pinata fillers and pull-string pinata kit sold separately. Each pinata is uniquely crafted. Exact pattern and color of materials used may vary from image shown. An additional shipping and handling fee of $5 applies to this oversized item.
Average Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fish 27" Pinata
Review 1 for Fish 27" Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaRose2
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Title: 

Disappointed...

Date:July 30, 2012
"We were so excited about ordering this pinata, couldn't wait to get it! Disappointed as soon as we got it out of the box...it was pretty but VERY flat and full of cardboard. Had a very hard time putting any candy in it. Had to throw most of the candy by hand when they busted it. Worst pinata we've ever had!"
Review 2 for Fish 27" Pinata
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kidsrose
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Title: 

So disappointed...

Date:July 14, 2012
"The picture of this pinata looked so pretty! We opened the box when it arrived and it was so flat and ugly. The inside had so much cardboard I could barely fit anything in it! I am so embarassed to use this at my daughter's party! Will have to hand out most of my candy & prizes because it would not go in. Worst purchase ever from CelebrateExpress!"
Review 3 for Fish 27" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cocomom11
Location: Irvine. Ca
Title: 

Fish piñata - totally cool

Date:March 14, 2012
"My daughter loved it. Really looked beautiful and colorful.
Thank you - was the focal decoration.
"
Review 4 for Fish 27" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cakelady123
Location: Alliance, Nebraska
Title: 

Beautiful fish

Date:July 23, 2011
"The colors are great, and the overall size is large. The area for the candy is a little skinny, but large enough for 8 or 10 kids. My Granddaughter loves it, and can't wait till her birthday in two weeks."
Review 5 for Fish 27" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mominwashington
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Cute Fish!

Date:April 6, 2011
"This fish pinata is so cute and colorful! I love the size because I can fit a good amount of candy and prizes in it, but it's not too big that I feel like I have to buy tons to fill it. I was kind of bummed I had to pay extra for over-sized shipping. But I was happy about the way it looked when it arrived. My 6 year old son is having a pool party and I think it will be great!"
Review 6 for Fish 27" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aveandfinsmom
Location: missouri
Title: 

a fabulous pinata!

Date:September 17, 2010
"I ordered this and several other ocean related items for my daughter's fourth birthday. The pinata is fantastic. It is really adorable, very colorful and it's a good size. Was able to fit quite a bit of candy and toys in it. When my daughter saw it she gave me a huge hug and exclaimed " OH,THANK YOU, Mommy! I Love it!"
Big hit.
"
Review 7 for Fish 27" Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1greatgrandma
Location: Lawrenceburg, IN
Title: 

Bright and Colorful

Date:September 17, 2010
"I was a little disappointed in the quality of the pinata. Part of the streamers were off and the cardboard was showing through and the marking to fill the candy
was not a true marking so I had to cut a place to fill.
The positive is that it is bright and colorful and the kids will
love it for my Granddaughter's
birthday.
"
Review 8 for Fish 27" Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: moof
Title: 

one tough fish

Date:September 9, 2010
"It is a great looking fish, but it is so narrow it would take an adult with a baseball bat to break it open. My husband had to help it along with some "relief" cuts."
Review 9 for Fish 27" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: carolyn660
Title: 

Beautiful Fish Pinata

Date:June 14, 2010
"My sister loved it! It was so much prettier than other fish we had seen, and was a great price. It is thinner than we expected, which is great for our diets//less room for candy!!;o) Thank you!"