CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Horse Power Personalized Invitations

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Horse Power Personalized Invitations

Package includes (8) personalized invitations (with envelopes).
Average Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Horse Power Personalized Invitations
Review 1 for Horse Power Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nikicole
Location: MA
Title: 

Great Invites

Date:May 23, 2011
"Such a cute invite to my daughter's party. She loved them. They were easy to create and shipped so fast."
Review 2 for Horse Power Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Broker
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Happy Happy

Date:May 15, 2013
"I am so happy with the items I bought would recommend it to all my friends and have."
Review 3 for Horse Power Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tess07
Location: Bakersfield CA
Title: 

Such a great buy

Date:May 15, 2012
"I loved these invites, so cute. Picture was clear & paper is of good quality. They were easy to order & shipment was fast & actually delivered a day ahead of scheduled date."
Review 4 for Horse Power Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3littlegirls
Title: 

Super cute!!!

Date:April 15, 2011
"I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone!!"
Review 5 for Horse Power Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BlessedParents
Title: 

Awesome

Date:February 19, 2011
"This was the perfect invitation for our son's 7th birthday. He is a total cowboy and we used his pic in his cowboy hat on his pony. It looked great and he loved it!! Thanks"
Review 6 for Horse Power Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jlo75
Title: 

So cute

Date:July 5, 2010
"I usually make my own children's invitation but saw these and opted for these. It was super easy to do and looked really cute printed. They are a tad girly especially the horse on inside invitation but not too bad for 2 year old boy."
Review 7 for Horse Power Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 7yroldtwinmom
Location: KC metro
Title: 

Fun Fun Fun

Date:July 1, 2010
"We loved using the personalize party items. We went out to the stables and took lots of pictures and then add different pictures to the invites, thank yous, gift boxes and plates . The quality was excelent and everything was a big hit for my twins, parents and guests. The only challenge was to make sure both of my twins' faces fit in the circle, but I got it to work. for most, you would only need one person in the circle and it would fit in easily. I would do this again!"
Review 8 for Horse Power Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ElliesMomCanada
Location: Vancouver, BC
Title: 

Pretty Good

Date:June 18, 2010
"The paper quality of these isn't the best (fairly thin) but decent for the price."
Review 9 for Horse Power Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Patkim
Location: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Title: 

Perfect

Date:May 29, 2010
"The product arrived just as shown on line. There was great communication and delivery was fantastic. My daughter was thrilled with the card!"