CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Horse Power Personalized Dinner Plates

Horse Power Personalized Dinner Plates

Choose your favorite photo and add a special message for a positively unique party plate! Package includes (8) personalized dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Horse Power Personalized Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Horse Power Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sparke37
Title: 

Best idea

Date:August 27, 2010
" My daughter is going to be so proud to bring these plates to school on her birthday. "
Review 2 for Horse Power Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dapple
Location: mn
Title: 

so cute

Date:September 27, 2011
" Got items really fast, items super cute plan to order more stuff. Very nice. "
Review 3 for Horse Power Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaryGreatMom
Title: 

Great buy

Date:May 10, 2011
" LOved the plates! They were a hit. good quality and easy to make. BUY for your party. "
Review 4 for Horse Power Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HayLand
Title: 

Great Birthday Items

Date:February 19, 2011
" My Little Girl wanted a Horse theme Birthday Party.This Set could not have been any better.I made a picture of her and one of our Minature Horses and went from there.Everyone LOVED it.Thank You!! "
Review 5 for Horse Power Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2ahorselover
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Couldn't ask for a better picture

Date:September 9, 2010
" I absolutely loved this product. The picture of my little cowboy came out great and the plate is perfect! "
Review 6 for Horse Power Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovestotravel
Title: 

Great Birthday Plates

Date:July 3, 2010
" I ordered these and my daughter loved them, and so did everyone else at the party. They are top quality. I kept one to use for scrap booking purposes. Many family (grandparents) also kept some for keepsakes too. Would recommend to anyone! "
Review 7 for Horse Power Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 7yroldtwinmom
Location: KC metro
Title: 

Excellent quality

Date:July 1, 2010
" These plates were a big hit and great surprise to everyone. The quality was excellent. We went out to the horse stables where we were having our party and took pictures with the horses. I have twins so it was a bit tricky getting both of their faces in the circle, but an image of one child would be no problem. "
Review 8 for Horse Power Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Liana
Title: 

Personalized dinner plates

Date:February 26, 2010
" WoWWW!!! These plates turned out wonderful!! I just added the photo of my stepdaughter and cropped it to fit!! It fit perfectly and turned out amazing!! I even brought one to work and to my moms preschool to show the kids' parents!! Great idea! "