CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner

Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Orangeavanos
Location: Dickson, TN
Title: 

Nice Banner

Date:August 16, 2010
"Banner was way nicer than I expected. Very thick, heavy duty."
Review 2 for Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: braydensmommie
Location: Cleveland,Ohio
Title: 

Everything was great!

Date:July 16, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered a banner thinking it was going to be a cheap thin piece of plastic, with my son's picture and saying. Let me tell you I was So surprised when i got it. the picture was very clear and it was printed on a very heavy vinial plastic."
Review 3 for Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommacubed
Location: US
Title: 

Awesome Banner

Date:March 1, 2012
"I ordered this banner for my son's 3rd Birthday Party. Everyone loved it, and it matched the Construction theme so well! I love that it has a picture of him at this age on it, so we can look back and remember how he looked at this age!"
Review 4 for Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ellegirl76
Title: 

Very cute.

Date:February 27, 2012
"Very cute, good quality, photo looked great on the banner!"
Review 5 for Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenn6838
Location: Toronto, ON Canada
Title: 

Great Experience

Date:January 3, 2012
"I ordered a series of items from the construction trucks theme and they really enhanced my son's 2nd birthday party celebration. Shipping was fast -even with a personalized banner my order arrived within 3 days. Products were great quality - it wouldn't have been the same without the special touches that the theme provided. Many thanks!"
Review 6 for Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jbc1728
Location: Roanoke, LA
Title: 

Very Cute!!

Date:September 11, 2011
"The banner was adorable! My son was excited when he seen his picture on it! He said mom that's me!"
Review 7 for Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMamaa01
Title: 

SO CUTE!!!

Date:June 18, 2011
"This banner is AMAZING!! The material is thick and durable!!! SO excited to use it at my sons 1st party!!!"
Review 8 for Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CSDP
Location: Ottawa, Ontario
Title: 

Amazing Service

Date:May 2, 2011
"My friends and I were so happy with the final product. The banners were very easy to customize and the delivery to Canada was AMAZING. We had our order within a few days and in plenty of time for our charity event.
Highly recommend!!!"
Review 9 for Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ronchrisnbuddy
Title: 

personalized banner

Date:April 14, 2011
"it was wonderful!! such great quality and the picture turned out great, it was absolutely worth the price!"
Review 10 for Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyMissi
Location: Athens PA
Title: 

Adorable - Many Compliments

Date:January 24, 2011
"I order a banner every year for my son's birthday. This is the first year (he just turned 3) that we have had a banner with his photo on it. He thought that was the coolest thing when I showed him the banner. I got tons of compliments from the party guests and everyone wanted to know where I got it. The banner is very sturdy and made durable. This banner should last forever really. I plan to hang this in his room or playroom. The only negative I have to say is that I found it difficult when creating the banner online. The picture doesnt move as your moving it on the screen. You have to wait for the screen to reload before seeing where your photo is lined up. And when I finally got it placed right I did double check to make sure it was correct, and the stinking thing moved the picture completely and I had to spend another 15 minutes trying to place the photo again! I would suggest they fix that but other than that - great product, great value, great quality."
Review 11 for Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsduff3638
Location: East Texas
Title: 

Great product!

Date:January 20, 2011
"The banner was awesome! I ordered it about two weeks prior to my sons birthday party and it showed up in a week. It was made out of really good material! Almost the same consistency as a tarp. His picture even looked really good blown up! I plan on buying one every year from here on out!"
Review 12 for Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JessKiss
Location: Kenora ONT
Title: 

Loved It

Date:November 25, 2010
"Loved the way the picture came out on the Banner, But I thought the lettering would be abit bigger but other then that WE loved it."
Review 13 for Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jellybean06
Title: 

Awwsome!!!!!

Date:November 23, 2010
"I read the reviews and said okay I will try it. So i did and it was more than i expected, even after reading the reviews, I was totally satisfied with everything, the material, the shipping the picture quality. I would totally recommend it and also the smallest size is not bad at all it was just perfect!!!! Will buy again for my other son..."
Review 14 for Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: trevinofam
Title: 

MORE THAN I EXPECTED

Date:November 13, 2010
"This is an awesome banner for our construction themed party for our toddler. I expected a banner printed on paper, but it is a heavy plastic material. The banner does look a little faded but it was reasonable for the price"
Review 15 for Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RobinB
Location: Keller, Texas
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:August 16, 2010
"I ordered this banner for my nephew's first birthday and was so happy with what we received. The banner is made of a heavy duty plastic that can sustain some wind (for outdoor parties) and would be hard to rip or tear. The picture was very clear, and it looked great. Everyone at the party loved it. You will not be diappointed."
Review 16 for Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: djsmom
Title: 

great quality!

Date:August 15, 2010
"The banner looked amazing and the quality was much better than I expected !! I would recomend this to a friend"
Review 17 for Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: constructionmom
Location: Maine
Title: 

very sturdy

Date:August 13, 2010
"This is a great product. My son absolutely loves it. After the party we are going to use it in his bedroom. Very durable and bright. I would purchase this again. This is a great way to make something extra special"
Review 18 for Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elicia
Title: 

I love it!

Date:July 20, 2010
"I purchased this for my son's second birthday. When it arrived I was very pleased with it! The material is strong and durable and the banner is a good size, not to mention I love the way the picture looks!!"
Review 19 for Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sdavjac
Title: 

Fabulous Banner

Date:June 22, 2010
"I seen the product looked great online, but OMG, I love love it. I am so happy with the turn out of all the personalized products of Construction Pals."
Review 20 for Construction Pals Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wem1
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
Title: 

Great product

Date:May 28, 2010
"I ordered my son a banner for his 1st and 2nd birthdays. I loved them both, but was so happy that I could at his photo to this one. This is an item that I will cherish. Shipped quickly and received in less than a week."
1 2 next>>