CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Personalized Invitations

Construction Pals Personalized Invitations

A picture is worth a thousand words! Choose your favorite photo and add a personalized message for a one-of-a-kind party invitation. Package includes (8) personalized invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme. Each invite measures approximately 4.75" x 6", when assembled.
Average Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Personalized Invitations
Review 1 for Construction Pals Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RNRuel
Location: western mass
Title: 

Love this website!

Date:September 7, 2011
"This is the second year in a row that I purchased my child's invitations from here. I just love them! They are great quality and I love that they can be personalized. I would recommend these to anyone and everyone!"
Review 2 for Construction Pals Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mysassystyle
Title: 

Just what I wanted...

Date:August 5, 2011
"This invitation was exactly what I was looking for...love it!"
Review 3 for Construction Pals Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: acesibricemommy
Location: wisconsin
Title: 

best purchase ever

Date:September 20, 2010
"Very good quality , bright picture, easy to add it and just the way i ordered it .Everybody was so delighted how cute and different the invitation was.! thank you!
P.S.-it came in 2 days after i ordered it!!
"
Review 4 for Construction Pals Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 5kidsmom
Location: Marion, NY
Title: 

Way cute!

Date:August 9, 2010
"These came out so cute! I wasnt going to do a first birthday for my last child but when I saw these I had to put his cute little face on the invites!"
Review 5 for Construction Pals Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JackFid
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:August 9, 2010
"These invites were a hit! Absolutely adorable and went very well with the construction theme for my son! I received a lot of compliments on the design!"
Review 6 for Construction Pals Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemy2boys
Title: 

Cute Invitations

Date:July 18, 2010
"Love our personalized construction invitations! Great quality, Great price!! I'm very impressed with everything I ordered from Celebration Express for my son's 1st Birthday, and it is one-stop shopping!! Love it all!! Will definitely return for all my party needs in the future!!"
Review 7 for Construction Pals Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: treysonsmom
Title: 

Cute Cute Cute

Date:July 18, 2010
"I really like them however I wish I could have changed the pretyped wording.
Also make sure you order enough because if not you have to completely recreate them.
BUT SOOOO CUTE!!!
"
Review 8 for Construction Pals Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JohnnysMomma
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Received lots of compliments!

Date:July 12, 2010
"The invitations turned out better than I expected! Almost everyone invited made a comment about how cute/nice they turned out! I would definitely refer a friend and/or order them again for another party!"
Review 9 for Construction Pals Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sparkels
Location: Wilmington North Carolina
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:June 25, 2010
"Love them! They are made nice and thick better then I thought they would be being they are priced so well! And love that you can add a cute little picture! I also bought all the matching birthday supplies!"
Review 10 for Construction Pals Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyJennie
Location: WI
Title: 

So convenient!

Date:June 25, 2010
"Wonderful product! Shipped here within 4 days! Very convenient. Came ready to mail. I did not have to write a thing except the address on the envelopes. It's a very cute idea too because then everyone can't complain they don't have any pictures anymore. Now their picture comes right on the invitation. Love it!"
Review 11 for Construction Pals Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gmoneymom
Title: 

Hit with friends and family

Date:April 23, 2010
"We loved the photo invites. We received great feedback from family and friends; all wondering where we got the great invitations. They went perfect with the Construction Pals theme and were a lot cheaper than competitors photo invites. My only complaint is it was increadibly hard to position the picture within the stop sign. I had to take multiple pictures to find the perfect one that would fit perfectly within the image. My suggestion would be to choose two to three pictures you like and allow yourself atleast 1/2 hour to create the invites."
Review 12 for Construction Pals Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vari
Location: FL
Title: 

Excellent quality

Date:April 14, 2010
"I was skeptical about the outcome of an uploaded picture. But when i received them i was static! they looked awesome so did the matching favor boxes, they were a hit!"
Review 13 for Construction Pals Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KOLOGE001
Location: TORRINGTON, CT
Title: 

GREAT INVITATION

Date:March 13, 2010
"THESE INVITATIONS ARE ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE. THEY ARE MADE OF HEAVY CARD STOCK. THEY ARE JUST AS NICE AS THEY LOOK IN THE PICTURE."