CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Cone Molded Candles

Construction Cone Molded Candles

Includes 6 orange cone construction candles. Made of wax. Measures approximately 2"H.
Average Rating:
4.707 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
54 of 58(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Cone Molded Candles
Review 1 for Construction Cone Molded Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hilaryetta
Location: Loganville, Georgia
Title: 

Perfect Candles!

Date:May 14, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are another great quality product! I only used three as that was how old my boy was turning, but I wish I had been able to use all six! The detail is fantastic and really added to his cake. Great purchase!"
Review 2 for Construction Cone Molded Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMom86
Title: 

Great buy

Date:July 25, 2013
"I love these candles they are great for my son's dump truck party."
Review 3 for Construction Cone Molded Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stevling
Location: Mountain View, CA
Title: 

Adorable candles - perfect with party theme!

Date:April 5, 2013
"We had a construction truck themed party for my son's 2nd birthday, and these candles were the perfect topper for his dump truck cake. Everyone admired them and they burned very well for the short amount of time they were actually lit. We saved them since they were probably the most admired decoration at the party - hopefully we will be able to use them again in the future!"
Review 4 for Construction Cone Molded Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WyattsMomJen
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:March 21, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These candles were adorable for my Son's construction themed party. I made him a bulldozer cake with the cone candles around it. They burned really nicely too and even on my walk to the living room to sing happy birthday, the didn't blow out! :) My son loved them!"
Review 5 for Construction Cone Molded Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyRockinMomma
Location: Almost Heaven, WV
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:October 4, 2012
"These were perfect for our construction cake. Lit and burned just fine and they looked just like the picture, no crooked or misshapen cones!"
Review 6 for Construction Cone Molded Candles
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: aeadkins
Location: indiana
Title: 

Candles went up in flames

Date:August 29, 2012
"These were cute, but not good candles. The melted at an alarming rate. By the time my son got around to blowing out the last of them there were practicly non existent. Awful quality."
Review 7 for Construction Cone Molded Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: singlemom08
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Absolutly adorable!

Date:August 15, 2012
"These six little candles are just adorable. I placed them on my son's construction zone cake and they were a big hit!"
Review 8 for Construction Cone Molded Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sherilyn
Location: MN
Title: 

Great Candles

Date:August 14, 2012
"These candles were super cute on my son's construction themed cake!"
Review 9 for Construction Cone Molded Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brewstar
Location: Illinois
Title: 

fun!

Date:July 22, 2012
"These were a fun addition to my son's construction cake!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 10 for Construction Cone Molded Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: idababy12
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Cutest thing ever!

Date:June 13, 2012
"My sister-in-law made my son's birthday cake this past weekend and I bought these to go on top and they looked super cute!! A must have for any construction theme party!"
Review 11 for Construction Cone Molded Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Roxii1010
Location: Broken Arrow,Ok
Title: 

So cute

Date:June 6, 2012
"These are really great for cars or construction theme party! They are so cute and everything that I thought they would be! Great product."
Review 12 for Construction Cone Molded Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happymomma22
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Great addition to a cake

Date:May 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased these to use on my 3 year old's construction themed cake. They were well made and added a wonderful touch."
Review 13 for Construction Cone Molded Candles
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shwets
Title: 

small in size

Date:April 9, 2012
"they were'nt quite how i imagined them....didnt stand out on my cake"
Review 14 for Construction Cone Molded Candles
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2boysandamom
Location: farmington, ar
Title: 

cute for theme

Date:March 10, 2012
"These aren't the cutest candles I've ever seen, but they are cute for a construction theme."
Review 15 for Construction Cone Molded Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TsZappaGirl
Location: Chelsea, AL
Title: 

Fun

Date:March 8, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Loved these"
Review 16 for Construction Cone Molded Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: skclark
Title: 

Cute

Date:March 6, 2012
"I used these with the Hot Wheels candles. Very cute."
Review 17 for Construction Cone Molded Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ellegirl76
Title: 

These are great

Date:February 27, 2012
"great and fun idea - looked great on his construction cake!"
Review 18 for Construction Cone Molded Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: paxton2
Location: Fenton Mi.
Date:February 24, 2012
"the candles were perfect for the construction cake"
Review 19 for Construction Cone Molded Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KathyS
Location: Syracuse, NY
Title: 

Love these candles!

Date:February 13, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These candles were great! They were perfect for my son's construction themed party. Everyone loved them."
Review 20 for Construction Cone Molded Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bestpart
Location: Bath,NC
Title: 

how cool!

Date:February 4, 2012
"these candles went perfect with the theme, perfect size,k totally worth it!!"
1 2 3 next>>