CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner

Standard size: 61" wide x 18" high, Medium size: 80" wide x 24" high, Large size: 100" wide x 30" high.
Average Rating:
4.97 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bostonpartymom
Location: Boston, Ma
Title: 

Great banners

Date:April 23, 2013
" I get one every year for my son's birthday parties...always great quality and a good price. "
Review 2 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dlo0920
Location: Tucson AZ
Title: 

Exceeds expectations!!!

Date:March 13, 2013
" returning customer for over two years my kids and family love the banners and we will continue coming back for future banners to be made , very pleased !! Thanks celebrate Express "
Review 3 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyoftwinplusone
Location: MA
Title: 

Excellent Quality

Date:June 18, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Got this for my daughters 7th birthday party that we had outside, rented a large blow up movie screen from a company that came to set it up, popcorn and sno cone machines that was top quality and this banner was no excpetion. It was amazing.... Loved the quality and was a nice touch to the party. We will have this forever siince it was made great. Would consider purchasing them again and again..... "
Review 4 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AsherMansMom
Location: AR
Title: 

Nice Touch

Date:February 18, 2012
" We order a themed banner every year for my son's birthday. It has always added a nice touch to the party! "
Review 5 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Sanford, FL
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:October 25, 2011
" I ordered all of the phineas & ferb bday supplies and they were great. None of the local stores carried them NOT EVEN WALMART. My order was correct when I received and very well handled.
Thank you so much for making my son party something to remember. :) "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hstanley88
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:October 8, 2011
" Awesome! The banner was even better than I expected. The quality was great, very heavy Duty! Delivery was fast! I will order again for sure! "
Review 7 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fabytreto
Location: Baldwin Park, CA
Title: 

Best purchase ever

Date:September 19, 2011
" My son and I loved it. Better than I actually expected. Planning on getting my little boy one as well. "
Review 8 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Negron
Title: 

GREAT QUALITY!!!!!!!!!!

Date:July 6, 2011
" We loved it!!! The color and quality are GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Review 9 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Puhtreez
Title: 

My son raved about this.

Date:April 15, 2011
" When my son his name on the banner with his favorite cartoon characters he flipped! The banner is great quality and easy to hang. He loved it so much that he is hanging it in his bedroom on the wall. "
Review 10 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJ0619
Title: 

Phenias and Ferb Birthday Banner

Date:February 15, 2011
" It exactly what you see! and great quality! I tried another store and there version of weather proof was laminated paper!
The Medium is perfect for an out door party small is perfect for in front of a house to help people can find the party house with ease. "
Review 11 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: heavenleigh
Location: St. Louis
Title: 

So Cute!!

Date:February 7, 2011
" I absolutley loved the banner! We got it for our sons 2nd birthday and the text said "Mason, you're busted! Happy 2nd Birthday!" It was vibrant and the medium size was perfect. I got several compliments on it! "
Review 12 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Suniki
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Absolutely what I wanted.

Date:November 27, 2010
" This product was exactly what I was looking for. I know my son will enjoy it. "
Review 13 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Haioma
Location: Riverside, CA
Title: 

Very funny banner

Date:November 24, 2010
" Everyone in the party loved this fun banner, especially my daughter who loves the Phineas and Ferb show. "
Review 14 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Motherof1Boy
Title: 

Money Well Spent

Date:November 12, 2010
" The Phineas & Ferb Banner I purchased was magnificent. It was exactly what I expected it to be and more. My son adored it. I will definately be purchasing again. "
Review 15 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof1
Location: California
Title: 

LOVE IT

Date:October 30, 2010
" I have been buying these personalized banners for my son's birthdays since he turned 1. I love the different themes, and they always have the theme my son wants!! It is very professional, and the colors are so vibrant. I will buy from celebrate express for as long as they have the theme my son wants. "
Review 16 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsac
Location: fort worth, tx
Title: 

awesome!

Date:October 28, 2010
" this is a super cute banner! the quality is great. i ordered the smallest size and turned out to be perfect! i would highly recommend it. the personalization gave it a special touch to make my son's birthday memorable. "
Review 17 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoshuasMom
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

AWESOME!!!!!

Date:September 28, 2010
" My son was so excited to get this professionally made banner for his birthday party! It was exactly how I had pictured it would look and will definitely be ordering banners from here again for other occasions! Can't beat the price and shipping was very quick! "
Review 18 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: merged
Title: 

Phineas Ferb banner

Date:September 17, 2010
" Great banner! Far exceeded my expectations -awesome quality my son LOVED it!
Fast delivery- will definitely order again!
"
Review 19 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bikeguy
Title: 

great

Date:September 16, 2010
" I am impressed with the quality. For the price this is a steal. It is very durable, it will last for years. "
Review 20 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sammysweetheart
Location: Valley Stream, NY
Title: 

Excellent Banner

Date:July 28, 2010
" I bought this VERY inexpensive, yet GREAT quality banner for my sons 5th birthday. Because there are no Phineas and Ferb Birthday party items out in stores until October 2010, I was forced to find ways to stay creative using this theme. This banner was AMAZING! I love it, the quality, size and durability do not match the 15.99 price, I was truly impressed. "
1 2 next>>