CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner

Standard size: 61" wide x 18" high, Medium size: 80" wide x 24" high, Large size: 100" wide x 30" high.
Average Rating:
4.95 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(121 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (121 reviews)
5 stars
115
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
121 of 121(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

The Best Price, Quality & Quantity.

Date:October 29, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I order every year from Celebrate Express for my kids decorations. The quality is excellent, the prices are remarkable and the delivery time is amazing. I recommend Celebrate Express to all my family and friends. Even strangers walking on the street. They are better than Party City in every way. "
Review 2 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: khyde282
Title: 

Well Done

Date:January 28, 2013
" This was a great banner! It was a very sturdy banner much better than I expected! After the party Im going to use it in her room as decor! "
Review 3 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BenaBoo
Title: 

Funtastic!

Date:September 9, 2012
" This banner arrived promptly and is absolutely beautiful!!
What a fun way to celebrate my goddaughter's 1st bday!
Made of durable material!!!! Worth every penny.
"
Review 4 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Teeta
Title: 

excellent surprise

Date:July 12, 2012
" I didnt know what to think, but I was willing to take a chance. I am so glad I did, the banner is amazing and so beautiful...my daughter loves it and so do I... "
Review 5 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

Great product

Date:February 3, 2012
" Super fast delivery and wonderful product. The banner is very durable and is now hanging in my daughter's room. She loved the vivid colors and gorgeous images of Tiana. We were very happy. "
Review 6 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: sequim wa
Title: 

princess and frog banner

Date:November 16, 2011
" i love the banner and for the price it was well worth it and it made my daughters party perfect with her name in it "
Review 7 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lovetoshop
Title: 

GREAT PURCHASE FOR THE PRICE

Date:October 18, 2011
" We bought this banner for our 5 year old daughter's birthday, she really loved the banner and we received many compliments from others at her birthday party. We will definitely make purchases for parties in the future from this company. "
Review 8 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Newlife
Date:August 18, 2011
" The price is reasonable! The size is perfect! The shipping time was prior to expected! I love the product! "
Review 9 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FatherofAPrincess
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

More than expected

Date:July 27, 2011
" The banner was perfect and durable. Our daughter's party was in a public park and the banner caught the interest of many people passing by. "
Review 10 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pumpkins
Location: California
Title: 

BANNER

Date:July 26, 2011
" The banner I received for my grandaughter 3rd birthday party was excellent. The quality was SUPER!. Thank again for your fast services you provide. Pumpkins "
Review 11 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kandi629
Location: philadelphia, pa
Title: 

My daughter love it !!

Date:June 3, 2011
" She was sooo excited when she saw the banner with her personalized name !! "
Review 12 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: floridapal
Location: Panama City, FL
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:May 23, 2011
" Ordered banner for our little princess and it was beautiful. Better than I could have imagined. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. Received it very quickly too! "
Review 13 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: enoble
Title: 

great

Date:May 9, 2011
" came in time...quality was excellent..will last forever...everyone loved it...product was a hit and I will get one for every occassion..! "
Review 14 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TJNT
Title: 

Most than I expected

Date:May 2, 2011
" THE banner was perfect. I used it as a baby shower decor! "
Review 15 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Koolaid
Title: 

Better Than Expected

Date:April 13, 2011
" The quality of the banner was great and the graphics were terrific. Was very pleased with the purchase and highly recommend to other people. "
Review 16 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: newmom86
Location: atlanta, ga
Title: 

twin's 1st b-day party

Date:April 4, 2011
" The banner arrived quickly and it is beautiful! I haven't used it yet since the party isn't until Saturday but I am sure that it will be a big hit. I am really excited about it. I love it and glad that I made this purchase. "
Review 17 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaOsa
Location: Wilmington, Ca
Title: 

Loved the banner!

Date:March 21, 2011
" It looks really awesome! I let my daughter Olivia unroll it and she let out a scream of pure joy! She started jumping up and down. Then at her party everyone commented on how cute it was! Thanks for helping us make her birthday such a magical day! "
Review 18 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: isabella79
Title: 

LOVE IT

Date:February 14, 2011
" I was very surprise when I received the banner I tought it was going to be some cheap plastic but no it was a very strong banner u can reuse it over and over. "
Review 19 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nikki14
Location: bellflower,ca
Title: 

the best puchase ever

Date:February 8, 2011
" my 3 year olds face lit up when she seen this product! i ordered the medium size and it was perfect for an outside party! i would recommend this product to all my friends and family!!! "
Review 20 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Naaeyore
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Princess Tiana Banner

Date:January 19, 2011
" As usual I have no complaints with Birthday Express. Every year I order a banner for my daughter. this being her 4th yr. I dont have any complaints about anything I've ordered. Thank You Birthday Express! "
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>