CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt

Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt

An adorably cute tee to match your child's 1st birthday party theme. Size 18 months. Made of pure cotton. Machine Wash. Imported.
Average Rating:
4.152 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
30 of 33(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt
Review 1 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: beda
Title: 

so so

Date:February 21, 2011
"its a cute shirt but looks much better online. i thought the owl looked a little faded"
Review 2 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grandma9
Title: 

Loved it

Date:August 7, 2013
"Whoo's going to be darling in this little owl shirt! My granddaughter that's whoo. I was very pleased with overall looked, matched it with a tutu for the added foo foo! Enjoy"
Review 3 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kt003
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Cute Shirt!

Date:December 13, 2011
"Shirt was adorable on my daughter for her 1 st birthday. Color of the owl was bright and beautiful (I had read other reviews that said it was faded, but mine was not). I would definitely recommend...the price is a little expensive tho for just a t-shirt."
Review 4 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jlaz
Title: 

Adorable Shirt

Date:October 11, 2011
"Such a cute shirt to go along with the birthday theme."
Review 5 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: TxPug
Location: Humble, TX
Title: 

Poor quality

Date:October 3, 2011
"Very disappointed with the shirt. The print on the shirt is faded. Not worth the price. I almost returned it but did not want the hassle. I do not recommend. Good idea but need to improve on quality of the shirt or lower the price"
Review 6 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sillygigi
Location: Florence, S.C.
Title: 

Cute and sweet for our little "owl's 1st birthday

Date:July 16, 2011
"Haven't used it yet, but have handwashed it and it washed well and looks like it will fit a one year old and will be adorable !"
Review 7 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: beelerbaby
Title: 

Super Adorable!

Date:June 12, 2011
"I fell in love with this t-shirt the moment I saw it online - I had to have it. When it arrived, I fell in love with it all over again and cannot wait for my daughter to wear it for her birthday party! :)
Very, very cute!
"
Review 8 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TexanMom
Location: Texas
Date:April 29, 2011
"Very cute shirt! Runs a little small. We got this for my daughters 1st birthday party and she wears 18month clothes but this was a little snug. I wish I would have had the option to get a 24month size but 18mo was the only option given."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momma2lynlee
Title: 

CUTE

Date:April 4, 2011
"Adorable! Exactly like the picture. It just runs a little small. We just wont wash it before she wears it :-)"
Review 10 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AvasMommy10
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Adorable

Date:March 15, 2011
"Runs a little big, but thats ok she will be able to wear it for longer."
Review 11 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: vescobedo12
Title: 

Cute shirt

Date:February 22, 2011
"It is a very nice shirt my only down fall is that the colors do not seem as bright as picture."
Review 12 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: meganmerrick
Title: 

So cute!

Date:January 18, 2011
"A bit small for a sz 18mth but so cute! I won't wash before she wears though - I'd be wary of it shrinking but it seems to be a good quality."
Review 13 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AshDarlin
Date:January 14, 2011
"I love it! Not only can she wear the shirt at her 1st Birthday party, but afterwards also!"
Review 14 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Damselfly
Location: Atlanta
Title: 

Adorable shirt

Date:November 14, 2010
"I was surprised with the quality and overall shirt appearance. Very happy with purchase. :)"
Review 15 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: craftymama
Title: 

faded colors, not as pictured!

Date:September 17, 2010
"this shirt would be really cute except for the fact that the colors look awful. It looks as if it has been washed several times and the colors are fading. THe owl is barley distinguishable from the background because the colors are so terrible. this product needs to be improved, for the price it is NOT worth it."
Review 16 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mnkmommy
Title: 

SIZES SMALLER THAN SHOULD BE!

Date:September 1, 2010
"The only size that you can order is 18m. Which should be fine for everyone since our babies are turning 1! Well, the size would prob actually be a 6-9m tee or 12m. I had to stretch it on my daughter. It will look fine for the party but not what I had hoped for!"
Review 17 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuzeECue
Title: 

A little on the small side

Date:August 30, 2010
"Very cute. But for a size 12-18 months, I was expecting a larger shirt. My baby is 11 months old and fits into 9-12 month stuff perfectly (she's about 18 pounds), so I was really surprised when this shirt fit her so snugly. It's long, but not very wide, so it kept riding up her belly. I was hoping to be able to have her wear it for a while, but it looks like she'll be growing out of it soon. :o("
Review 18 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momtoaubrey
Location: Mississippi
Title: 

nice but small

Date:July 2, 2010
"We ordered this shirt to go with the look whoo's 1 theme for our daughter's first birthday. It's cute but I think it's smaller than an 18 month size. My daughter is in an 18 month size now and it fits but it's a little snug. I will definately not be washing it so it won't shrink up any."
Review 19 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kfc1102
Title: 

cute

Date:May 31, 2010
"This shirt was the perfect size and my daughter looked absolutly adorable in it!! I loved this whole theme and Im glad i found it!"
Review 20 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ohana
Location: Kapaa, Hawaii
Title: 

Oh So Cute

Date:May 27, 2010
"The t-shirt was just adorable. Nice color combination and many compliments. Sizing was a little small for 18 months, but my granddaughter just turned 1 and fitted her very nicely."
1 2 next>>