CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Exclusives or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs

Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(121 Reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (121 reviews)
5 stars
105
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
118 of 121(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs
Review 1 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: italianmamma
Title: 

Unique theme

Date:May 4, 2012
"I love the owl theme, "look whoo's turning one"!!!
I wanted to do something different,instead of the usual Disney Princesses.
I love it! The plates were very durable!!
"
Review 2 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mandipants
Location: Rochester, MN
Title: 

Exceeded my expectations!

Date:January 31, 2014
"This theme is so darling! It's even better in person. Very durable, the colors are bright and I could not be happier with my purchase! I would recommend this site without reservations!! I will be coming back to purchase a party pack for my daughter's 2nd birthday!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!"
Review 3 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: raerae23
Title: 

love love it

Date:January 20, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"the custest birthday party ever! I loved the theme and all the stuff that came in my package. I am using this company again for my daughters 2nd birthday in April!"
Review 4 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AubeesMama
Location: Canton, NC
Title: 

Absolutely PERFECT!

Date:September 4, 2013
"I just received everything I ordered for my daughter's first birthday! The owl theme is GORGEOUS! The colors are bright on everything, and feel very durable. Cannot WAIT to use this! It will be a big hit! Highly recommended! Thanks!"
Review 5 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sands
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Perfect Match

Date:August 19, 2013
"I loved this bib. Super cute and useful. My baby looked party perfect with it."
Review 6 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WizzMarqui
Location: Chatham, VA
Title: 

IN LOVE!!

Date:July 25, 2013
"I absolutely loved the party pack! It was exactly what I wanted! I was not disappointed at all with my purchase! It was well worth the money!! Everything looks exactly as it does in the picture!!"
Review 7 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Ocoee,FL
Title: 

LOVE IT!!

Date:May 8, 2013
"I love this theme! Its so cute and ill most definitely order from here again next year :)"
Review 8 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VeChanelDior
Title: 

Spectacular!

Date:March 19, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Oh my!!! I am so happy to have gotten this package! It was so beautiful! The colors, the design, the theme! The package included everything I needed. met my every expectation. Enough curly ribbon, crepe ribbon, more than enough ballons! Everyone loved the decore! I can't say enough good things about it. The cutest 1st Birthday theme I have seen in a long time! Thank you Birthday Express, my Princess' 1st Birthday was a success because of your supplies!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: onethankfulmama
Location: Colorado
Title: 

best purchase

Date:March 5, 2013
"I'm so happy I found this site. Everything was easy to find and affordable. This is so convenient and even arrived early. I can't wait to use everything on my daughter's first birthday!!"
Review 10 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: QuesQueenB
Title: 

Whoo's Happy

Date:February 15, 2013
"I was very pleased with everything. The table cloth was light pink and I would've rather had either hot pink or 1 of the other colors, but other than that, EVERYTHING WAS GR8!!! I thought the banner would be paper thin but it was very durable and I cannot wait to have my daughter's party in Apriil!!!"
Review 11 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: shannahan84
Title: 

Easy for Someone who doesn't have a lot of time!

Date:January 17, 2013
"I'm a working mom! I didn't have the energy to go out and buy everything individually. So I appreciated a package in which everything is included. The owl theme is fun. The invitations were not what I expected (there was no picture of them in the catalogue). They weren't as cute as I hoped they would be. Everything shipped quickly which was nice. Some of the items don't match exactly, but that would happen no matter where you bought everything. Overall I think it was worth the money and I'm excited to use everything at my daughter's party."
Review 12 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lolo843
Title: 

BEST PURCHASE EVER!

Date:January 10, 2013
"This package met all expectations when delivered. Everything was in the box and nothing was broken or bended in package. You could not have paid this price for all that you received at party stores!"
Review 13 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: abrooke
Title: 

true to the discription

Date:December 6, 2012
"the product looked exactly as shown in the picture. everyone loved it!"
Review 14 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Boise, ID
Title: 

Whoooo is one happy Momma-this ol lady!

Date:November 27, 2012
"I was extremely impressed with the quality and durability of these products. The price was great, and the shipping was fast. Exceeded my every expectation. I can not wait to decorate and celebrate my daughter's first birthday next weekend."
Review 15 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof2boysand1sissy
Title: 

Not as good as before..

Date:September 11, 2012
"I have ordered several times for birthday parties...for 3 kids...this time however, was not pleased...table cloth was left out of my order.. which kinda ruins the convienence of ordering the party pack..also, party hats were too small for anyone to wear..even my 3 year old...so that was a waste of money as well....doubt if i will be ordering again if dont even get all the products and cant use some of what you do get....."
Review 16 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelliJK83
Location: Montana
Title: 

Perfection

Date:June 9, 2012
"I could not have asked for anything more in this kit. It totally exceeded my expectations. As a single mom, I am really on a tight budge and I got everything and more that I needed for an unbeatable price. You cannot go wrong in ordering this kit. Everything was delivered in perfect condition and even arrived early. Everyone at my daughter's birthday raved about all of the items. It was a perfect theme for my daughter's 1st birthday and it made it soooo special. LOVED!!!!"
Review 17 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Randi1984
Location: WS nc
Title: 

Owls

Date:May 4, 2012
"My daughter loves owls due to the fact we helped save a baby owl a few times near our home so when these plates came in she got excited. Good quality and fast shipping"
Review 18 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cmamaof2
Title: 

very cute

Date:April 27, 2012
"I got this for my daughters 1st bday. Looks very cute and modern seems like great quality. my only complaint is that I feel like in this package there is a lot of unnessacery items such as the little ribbon. i wish for this price there was a few more important party items!"
Review 19 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: njh514
Location: Lincoln, NE
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:February 25, 2012
"I've never been one to go all out for birthday parties, but I found this set and it was too cute to resist. It was a big hit at the party and I thought everything looked so cute. It was so handy to have it all show up on my door step. No fighting with crowds with 2 small kids at the store grabbing everything. Now that I've had a fully coordinated birthday party and know about this site I'll probably never go back to the boring parties I used to do!"
Review 20 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lilismommy
Location: Conroe, TX
Title: 

Love!

Date:February 23, 2012
"I love the Owl theme, This is the only website I could find it! It came to me quick, easy to order, everything I ordered was in the box, Promo codes helped me get what I wanted at a discounted price. I only had two problems...One is they charged my debit card twice but the next day I called and it had already been fixed. And the second problem was that the foil owl balloon that came with my package is faded):"
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>