CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata

Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata

A party activity and room decoration in one! Invite everyone to hold a string and pull together. A removable sticker marks the hidden location where candy should be inserted. Piñata fillers sold separately. Piñata measures approximately 19". Each pinata is uniquely crafted. Exact pattern and color of materials used may vary from image shown.
Average Rating:
4.747 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(146 Reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (146 reviews)
5 stars
123
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
140 of 146(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata
Review 1 for Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jessku
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Very nice!

Date:September 13, 2012
"I haven't decided yet if I want to use this for the older kids at the party or if I just want to hang it in my daughter's room as decor. It's so cute!!"
Review 2 for Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vbt3
Location: United Kingdom
Title: 

Gorgeous

Date:October 24, 2013
"These are amazing and so big, better than expected. very efficient service too"
Review 3 for Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MacksMom9612
Location: Powder Springs, Ga
Title: 

Falling apart

Date:September 8, 2013
"The first one I got had a messed up eye. It looked as if someone put tape over the eye and pulled it off taking the color with it. I called and they sent me a replacement, which wasn't much better. The side of the owl was ripping at the seams and therefore couldn't hold much candy or else it would break."
Review 4 for Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: ds916
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

A bit disappointing

Date:August 1, 2013
"Very cute, but when the kids pulled the strings, nothing happened. Its very disappointing that it didn't spill the candy out, instead, we had to rip it open and shake the candy out."
Review 5 for Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sandiee
Location: LA
Title: 

piñata

Date:July 15, 2013
"i really love the piñata its so much fun. definitely going to recommend to friends and family"
Review 6 for Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: heatherjob
Location: texas
Title: 

pinata

Date:April 29, 2013
"It was easy to fill . however the strings did not work to open it for the candy to fall. so we had to use a stick too."
Review 7 for Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shell17
Title: 

Cute, Fun, Great Pinata

Date:April 15, 2013
"This pinata was so cute and adorable! It is excellent quality and durability and has a great price! The pull string makes it safe for any age. It has lots of room for candy. Very pleased with this purchase!"
Review 8 for Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: QueenParty
Location: Lakewood, CA
Title: 

Always a hit

Date:February 7, 2013
"This product is safe to use in doors. It holds plenty of toys and candy."
Review 9 for Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kmk4228
Location: Cleveland, OH
Title: 

My daughter will LOVE this

Date:January 30, 2013
"This is the grand finale to the owl theme. My daughter, who is obsessed with owls, is going to love this pinata at her party! Good size and is adorable! Great find!"
Review 10 for Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: teamturner
Title: 

Perfect Pinata

Date:January 3, 2013
"We tried a traditional pinata last year and had a hard time controlling the kids with a bat...this pull-string idea is a great concept, and it worked perfectly! The kids enjoyed pulling the strings, AND we got lucky enough to have the very last string be the one that opened the bottom trap! Item looked exactly as pictured; great quality!
Also, product arrived quicker than expected...maybe 2 days?
"
Review 11 for Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cj12
Title: 

Love this!!

Date:October 10, 2012
"I am so glad i decided to get this! It is sooo cute! i thought it would be small and not much to it but it is a great size and well put together. bright colors too. cant wait to use it!"
Review 12 for Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: redvelvet
Title: 

Holds alot of candy and favors!!

Date:September 30, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This pinata matched my theme perfectly. Great quality for the price! It held ALOT of candy and favors, enough for 30 kids. It is also a pull string pinat, which I didn't know. But we just busted it open the old fashioned way! LOL"
Review 13 for Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Buttercup01
Title: 

Adorable looks just like the photo

Date:September 23, 2012
"This piñata is great for the price, I will be having young kids at my daughter party so I like the idea of the pull strings. I did not feel right getting one where a kid could possibly get hurt.."
Review 14 for Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dsarks
Title: 

Super cute pinata and very sturdy

Date:August 30, 2012
"I ordered this for my 2 year old's bday party. It was so cute, better quality than I expected. It also arrived a few days before it said it would, which was great since I ordered it to close to the party date."
Review 15 for Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MiMi6
Location: Florida
Title: 

Best Pinata Purchased

Date:August 21, 2012
"This pinata ended up being the best one I have ever purchased. The strings were so much easier than the children having to hit the pinata. When the right string was pulled the candy emptied out quickly. I was very satisfied with this purchase."
Review 16 for Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rebgal48
Location: Germantown, TN
Title: 

Fasinates my Grandaughter

Date:August 9, 2012
"We bought this for my grandaughter's first birthday party. Right now, it is hanging in our foyer and Evie constantly goes by it and say "who who". She is loves it....I see it hanging in her room after the party."
Review 17 for Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmberRose310
Location: Canonsburg, PA
Title: 

Cutest Pinata Ever!!

Date:July 31, 2012
"Such a cute pinata! It's larger than I expected, and it holds a ton of candy."
Review 18 for Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jude12
Location: Frankfort, KY
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:June 22, 2012
"The pinata is absolutely adorable! Can't wait to see what my grand daughter will think about it at her birthday party. Was much larger than I expected it to be. Again, love it!"
Review 19 for Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: HLJ1
Location: Greenville, SC
Title: 

Poor Purchase

Date:June 18, 2012
"Very cute but pull strings did not work. Kids were disappointed when it did not open."
Review 20 for Owl Pink Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Delaynie
Location: Ocean City, Maryland
Title: 

Owl Pinata

Date:May 30, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Kids loved the owl and in my area, you can't beat the price even with shipping!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>