CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Thank-You Notes

Look Whoo's 1 Pink Thank-You Notes

Package includes 8 thank-you notes (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Thank-You Notes
Review 1 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovely12011
Title: 

Very Pleased

Date:September 20, 2011
"I was very pleased to 1st, have received my items in very efficient timing. Second, they were what I expected having received them by mail... in perfect condition.
I am very satisfied with my purchase."
Review 2 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Burkenstock42807
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Cute Thank you's

Date:April 10, 2013
"These are very cute. Good card stock and very bright colors. Cute concept as well"
Review 3 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: njh514
Location: Lincoln, NE
Title: 

Finishing Touches

Date:February 25, 2012
"I liked having these ready to go. I addressed the envelopes at the same time I addressed the invitations. All I had to do after the party was fill in the card, pop it in the envelope and send them out. I'm usually really slow about thank yous, but these were so cute that I didn't mind doing them!"
Review 4 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofOneBabyGirl
Title: 

Probably not worth the money

Date:February 14, 2012
"If I was saving money this would be the one product I would not get. I really just ordered it to get my order high enough to get a coupon, which made it worth it. Very durable and cute."
Review 5 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AndersonGirls
Date:January 30, 2012
"C an't wait to send out these thank you notes! They are super cute!"
Review 6 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SarahPumpkin
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

Really nice invites

Date:December 19, 2011
"These invitations have a cute design and the color pop, but they area also thick and not flimsy which is nice. Love the leaf design printed on the inside to continue the theme."
Review 7 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blessedbygrace
Title: 

Adorable

Date:August 4, 2011
"These are perfect. They come unfolded and wrapped. They look just like the picture but don't mess up b/c there isn't extra's :)"
Review 8 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Samjam
Title: 

So great

Date:April 24, 2011
"We loved these thank you notes. They are the perfect reminder of your theme and a cute way of thanking your guests."
Review 9 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JBray
Title: 

Cute and original

Date:September 13, 2010
"This thank you note is the perfect way to wrap up the owl theme."
Review 10 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sanchez
Title: 

Good quality

Date:September 5, 2010
"Colors are vibrant and they are card stock. Look sooo nice!"
Review 11 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hall
Title: 

Thoughtful Thank Yous

Date:April 17, 2010
"These thank-you notes included a cute message on the inside and plenty of room to write."
Review 12 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AudMak
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:March 29, 2010
"Just like the invites, these are of great quality! There is plenty of room to write your thanks. And the saying on the inside it too cute!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Thank-You Notes
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5