CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon

Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. (Note: Balloons ship flat.)
Average Rating:
4.329 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
62 of 70(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TNMomof2
Title: 

Great balloon

Date:October 5, 2011
"Love this theme for our daughter's first birthday! Haven't used this yet but can't wait to see it with the pink 1 balloons we ordered as a centerpiece on one of the tables."
Review 2 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: RIMom
Title: 

Very Disappointed!!!

Date:February 24, 2014
"I was so excited to receive this balloon to go with the decorations for my daughter's 1st Birthday. I was so disappointed to discover that when we filled it with helium, it had a pinhole in it and didn't hold air. Never again...I will buy locally from now on!"
Review 3 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: SitkaSarah
Location: Sitka, AK
Title: 

Foil balloon failure

Date:August 4, 2013
"The one foil balloon we bought for our daughters first birthday had a hole in the seam and we couldn't use it. Such a waste of money and very disappointing. We saved it for her photo shoot and couldn't even use it. :("
Review 4 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ds916
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Cute!

Date:August 1, 2013
"These were super cute with my daughters party decorations, just a little disappointed with the colors....they weren't as vibrant as I thought they would be."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mmac32112
Title: 

super cute

Date:March 20, 2013
"These balloons were a super cute addition to my daughter's 1st birthday"
Review 6 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: popa
Location: GA
Title: 

look whoos one

Date:February 17, 2013
"Look Whooos one! I bought the set of party supply it was amazing for my granddaughters first birthday very happy and satisfied. thanks again"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: QueenParty
Location: Lakewood, CA
Title: 

Cute

Date:February 7, 2013
"These balloons were excellent and the best price in town. I wanted to buy more, but I didn't want to go over board."
Review 8 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:September 22, 2012
"The product was everything I was expecting and got here in time for the birthday party."
Review 9 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelliJK83
Location: Montana
Title: 

Cute

Date:June 9, 2012
"Great Colors ... held up in the wind once inflated. Made for a great balloon centerpiece at my daughter's first birthday!"
Review 10 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SB12
Location: Florida
Title: 

1st Birthday Balloon

Date:March 22, 2012
"cute decorations for my daughter's 1st birthday. We had it at the Zoo so I mixed and matched the "Look Who's 1" Owl and the Pink & Green Polka Dot Monkey decorations. The balloons were perfect touch to the decorations"
Review 11 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sparklesjc
Location: Northlake, IL
Title: 

Great Balloons

Date:February 27, 2012
"Great Balloons. Cute theme. Got exactly what I ordered."
Review 12 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: masbus
Location: Salem, AR
Title: 

Cute

Date:February 23, 2012
"This balloon is cute. The colors aren't as bright as I would like, but still cute."
Review 13 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofOneBabyGirl
Title: 

Cute balloon. Still full after 3 days.

Date:February 14, 2012
"I liked this balloon. Very durable and colorful. Would recommend, just wish I could have afforded more."
Review 14 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AndersonGirls
Date:January 30, 2012
"Didn't want to got o over board on my lil ones bday decorations. These worked wonders and my daughter loved playing with it afterwards!"
Review 15 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PunkinNoodle
Title: 

LOVE IT!

Date:December 12, 2011
"I saw this among the Look Whoo's 1 themed party supplies and I HAD TO HAVE IT! The picture was adorable and the product is too! My 1 yr. old daughter LOVES it! We themed our entire party around this cute little owl. It was a hit!"
Review 16 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pontz
Title: 

Should have ordered more!

Date:November 18, 2011
"These hoot balloons were the perfect edition to the party. I woudl recommend ordering the pink and green balloons to complement! AWESOME!"
Review 17 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MandyLS
Location: NM
Title: 

Cutest Balloons Ever!

Date:October 13, 2011
"I purchased these balloons for my daughters 1st Birthday and I am so happy with this balloon(s)! It is absolutely adorable. This is the cutest them ever! I just love the little girl owls :o)"
Review 18 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: iheartink85
Location: Fox River Grove, IL
Title: 

Super cute addition to owl theme party!

Date:September 17, 2011
"I was very pleased with these balloons & happy to see that they had foil balloons with the owl that I had as the theme to my daughter's 1st birthday party! A must have for a hooting good time!"
Review 19 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jovize
Title: 

Great Balloons!

Date:August 18, 2011
"These balloons are great quality and too cute! Perfect for my daughter's 1st b'day :)"
Review 20 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blessedbygrace
Title: 

Super Cute Balloon

Date:August 4, 2011
"It is an adorable balloon and looks just like the picture. Came in it's own bag folded up and was not ripped or torn. Love the Owl Theme."
1 2 3 next>>